en to zh_CN translation catalogue (735 entries)

en: %d DNS record | %d DNS records
zh_CN[0]: .pot
    X-Crowdin-

en: %d DNS zone | %d DNS zones
zh_CN[0]: ile-ID: 3
zh_CN[1]: %

en: %d IP address | %d IP addresses
zh_CN[0]:  条DNS记录

en: %d IP list | %d IP lists
zh_CN[0]: d 个DNS域
zh_CN[1]: %d

en: %d SSH key | %d SSH keys
zh_CN[0]: 个IP地址
zh_CN[1]: %

en: %d access key | %d access keys
zh_CN[0]:  个IP列表
zh_CN[1]: %d

en: %d backup | %d backups
zh_CN[0]: SSH 密钥
zh_CN[1]: %d 访�

en: %d banned IP address | %d banned IP addresses
zh_CN[0]: �密钥
zh_CN[1]: %d 个数据备份
zh_CN[2]: %d

en: %d cron job | %d cron jobs
zh_CN[0]: 个IP地址被禁�

en: %d database | %d databases
zh_CN[0]: �访问
zh_CN[1]: %d 个�

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: �时�

en: %d firewall rule | %d firewall rules
zh_CN[0]: 务
zh_CN[1]: %d 个数据库
zh_CN[2]: %

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]:  天
zh_CN[1]: %d �

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: �防火墙�

en: %d log record | %d log records
zh_CN[0]: 则
zh_CN[1]: %d 小时
zh_CN[2]: %d �

en: %d mail account | %d mail accounts
zh_CN[0]: �项目
zh_CN[1]: %d 条日�

en: %d mail domain | %d mail domains
zh_CN[0]: �记录
zh_CN[1]: %d 个邮�

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: �账户
zh_CN[1]: %

en: %d month | %d months
zh_CN[0]:  个邮�

en: %d object | %d objects
zh_CN[0]: 域名
zh_CN[1]: %d �

en: %d package | %d packages
zh_CN[0]: 钟
zh_CN[1]: %d 个月
zh_CN[2]: %d �

en: %d snapshot | %d snapshots
zh_CN[0]: �对象
zh_CN[1]: %

en: %d user account | %d user accounts
zh_CN[0]:  个用户方案
zh_CN[1]: %

en: %d web domain | %d web domains
zh_CN[0]:  快照
zh_CN[1]: %d 个用�

en: %s installed successfully.
zh_CN: �账户%d 个网站�

en: %s installer missing.
zh_CN: �名已安装成功%s �

en: 1 number
zh_CN: 缺少 %s 安�

en: 1 uppercase & 1 lowercase character
zh_CN: 程序。数字至少1个�

en: 2FA QR Code
zh_CN: �小写字母至少�

en: 2FA Reset Code
zh_CN: �1个双因素认证QR�

en: 2FA Token
zh_CN: �双重认证恢�

en: 8 characters long
zh_CN: �代码双重�

en: 8 characters minimum
zh_CN: 证令牌字符

en: ACCEPT
zh_CN: ��少8

en: API
zh_CN: ��

en: Access Key
zh_CN: ��少8个字符

en: Access Key ID
zh_CN: 放行APIAPI

en: Access Keys
zh_CN: ��问密钥访

en: Access key {%s} has been created successfully.
zh_CN: ��密钥IDAPI访问密钥已成功

en: Account
zh_CN: ��建�

en: Account Recovery Code
zh_CN: �问密钥 {%s} �

en: Account Unlocked
zh_CN: 账户账号�

en: Account has been suspended
zh_CN: �复代码帐户�

en: Accounts
zh_CN: �解�

en: Action
zh_CN: 帐�

en: Add Access Key
zh_CN: 已被暂停账户�

en: Add Cron Job
zh_CN: �作添加API访�

en: Add DNS Domain
zh_CN: �密钥添加�

en: Add DNS Record
zh_CN: �时任务添�

en: Add DNS Zone
zh_CN: �DNS域名添�

en: Add Database
zh_CN: �DNS记录新�

en: Add FTP account
zh_CN: �DNS区域添加

en: Add Firewall Rule
zh_CN: ��据库添加 FTP �

en: Add IP Address
zh_CN: �户添加防

en: Add IP Address to Banlist
zh_CN: ��墙规则添加IP地址将

en: Add IP list
zh_CN: P 地址添加

en: Add IPset IP List for Firewall
zh_CN: ��黑名单添加IP列表添�

en: Add Mail Account
zh_CN: 防火墙的IPset

en: Add Mail Domain
zh_CN: P列表添加邮�

en: Add Name Server
zh_CN: �账户添加邮�

en: Add Package
zh_CN: �域名增加DNS�

en: Add Record
zh_CN: �务器添加�

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: �户方案添加DNS�

en: Add SSH Key
zh_CN: �录添加防�

en: Add User
zh_CN: �墙规则添加S

en: Add Web Domain
zh_CN: H密钥添加用�

en: Add new object
zh_CN: �账户添�

en: Additional FTP account(s)
zh_CN: �网站域名新增

en: Administrator
zh_CN: ��象额

en: Advanced Details
zh_CN: ��的 FTP �

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 户管理�

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 高�

en: Aliases
zh_CN: 详情

en: Aliases used
zh_CN: 高级选项�

en: All ports: 0, Range: 80-82, List: 80,443,8080,8443
zh_CN: 法别名使用的别名所有端口: 0, 端口范围: 80-82, 端

en: Allow suspended users to create new backups
zh_CN: ��列表: 80,443,8080,8443允许被禁

en: Allow suspended users to log in with read-only access
zh_CN: ��的用户创建新备份允许已被禁用的

en: Allow users to change templates when editing DNS zones
zh_CN: ��户以只读权限登录允许用户编

en: Allow users to change templates when editing web domains
zh_CN: ��DNS域名时更改模板允许用户编辑

en: Allow users to delete log history
zh_CN: ��站域名时更改模板允许用

en: Allow users to edit their account details
zh_CN: ��删除日志历史记录允许用户编辑

en: Allow users to reset their passwords
zh_CN: ��用户帐户详细信�

en: Allow users to view action and login history logs
zh_CN: �允许用户重置密码允许用户查看

en: Allowed IP addresses for API
zh_CN: ��作和登录历史记录

en: Alternate
zh_CN: 允许

en: An existing backup task is already running, please wait for it to complete.
zh_CN: ��问API的IP地址备用现有备份任务已在

en: An existing restoration task is already running. Please wait for it to finish before launching it again.
zh_CN: ��行，请等待完成。当前已存在正在运行的恢复任务，请等待它

en: An internal error occurred
zh_CN: ��成后再重新启�

en: Anti-Virus
zh_CN: �。发生�

en: Application Name
zh_CN: �内部错�

en: Apply to selected
zh_CN: 病毒防�

en: Apr
zh_CN: 应�

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: �名称批量操作04�

en: Are you sure you want to delete IP address %s?
zh_CN: �你确定要删除 %s？您�

en: Are you sure you want to delete IP list %s?
zh_CN: 定要删除IP地址 %s？您确�

en: Are you sure you want to delete SSH key %s?
zh_CN: �要删除 IP 列表 %s？您确定�

en: Are you sure you want to delete access key %s?
zh_CN: �删除SSH密钥 %s 吗？您确定要�

en: Are you sure you want to delete backup %s?
zh_CN: �除访问密钥 %s 吗？您确�

en: Are you sure you want to delete database %s?
zh_CN: �要删除备份 %s 吗？您确

en: Are you sure you want to delete domain %s?
zh_CN: ��要删除数据库 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete package %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除域%s？您确定要

en: Are you sure you want to delete record %s?
zh_CN: ��除用户方案 %s吗？您�

en: Are you sure you want to delete rule #%s?
zh_CN: 定要删除记录%s吗？是否�

en: Are you sure you want to delete the logs?
zh_CN: �实要删除规则 #%s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this cron job?
zh_CN: ��确定要删除日志？您确定要

en: Are you sure you want to delete user %s?
zh_CN: ��除该定时任务吗？你确�

en: Are you sure you want to leave the page?
zh_CN: �要删除用户 %s 吗？您确

en: Are you sure you want to restart the %s service?
zh_CN: ��要离开此页面吗？您确定要�

en: Are you sure you want to restart the server?
zh_CN: �新启动 %s 服务吗？您确

en: Are you sure you want to restore %s?
zh_CN: ��要重启服务器吗�

en: Are you sure you want to start the %s service?
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复 %s ？您确�

en: Are you sure you want to stop the %s service?
zh_CN: �要启动 %s 服务吗？您确�

en: Are you sure you want to suspend %s?
zh_CN: �要停止 %s 服务吗�

en: Are you sure you want to suspend database %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要暂停 %s ？您确

en: Are you sure you want to suspend domain %s?
zh_CN: ��要暂停数据库 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to suspend rule #%s?
zh_CN: 您确定要暂停域%s？�

en: Are you sure you want to suspend this cron job?
zh_CN: 确定要暂停规则 #%s?您确定要

en: Are you sure you want to suspend user %s?
zh_CN: ��停该定时任务吗？您确

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend %s?
zh_CN: ��要禁用用户 %s吗？�

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend database %s?
zh_CN: �确定要启用 %s 吗？您确定�

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend domain %s?
zh_CN: �启用数据库 %s 吗？您�

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend rule #%s?
zh_CN: �定要启用域 %s 吗？您确

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend this cron job?
zh_CN: ��要启用规则 #%s 吗?您确定要

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend user %s?
zh_CN: ��用该定时任务吗？您确�

en: Assigned Domain
zh_CN: �要启用�

en: Assigned User
zh_CN: 户 %s 吗�

en: Aug
zh_CN: 已�

en: Auth Log
zh_CN: �配域指�

en: Authentication
zh_CN: �用�

en: Auto Reply
zh_CN: 08月认�

en: Auto Update
zh_CN: 日志认�

en: BACKUP
zh_CN: 自动回�

en: BLACKLIST
zh_CN: 自动更新�

en: Back
zh_CN: �据�

en: Backend Pool Mode
zh_CN: 份内置黑�

en: Backend Template
zh_CN: 单返回�

en: Backup Details
zh_CN: �端池模�

en: Backup Exclusions
zh_CN: 后端模板�

en: Backups
zh_CN: �份详情�

en: Ban IP Address
zh_CN: �份排除项数据

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: ��份

en: Banlist
zh_CN: ��止IP地�

en: Banned IP Addresses
zh_CN: 访问流量禁止

en: Basic Options
zh_CN: ��问被禁

en: Biennially
zh_CN: ��的I

en: Block Malicious IPs
zh_CN: 地址基本�

en: Browse
zh_CN: �项�

en: Browser
zh_CN: �年屏�

en: CPU
zh_CN: ��

en: CPU Quota (in %)
zh_CN: 意IP浏览

en: CPU Quota Period (in ms for milliseconds or s for seconds.)
zh_CN: ��览器CPUCPU 配额(%)CPU 配额周期(毫秒以 m

en: CPU quota
zh_CN:  表示, �

en: CPU quota period
zh_CN: �以 s 表示.)

en: CPUQuota=20% ensures that the executed processes will never get more than 20% CPU time on one CPU.
zh_CN: PU 配额CPU 配额周期CPUQuota=20% 确保执行的进程在一个 CPU 上的使用�

en: CPUQuotaPeriodSec=10ms to request that the CPU quota is measured in periods of 10ms.
zh_CN: �永远不会超过 20%。CPUQuotaPeriodSec=10ms，用于要求以 10ms �

en: CRON
zh_CN: 周期测量

en: Cache Duration
zh_CN: CPU 配额。定�

en: Catch-All Email
zh_CN: �任务缓存持续�

en: Category
zh_CN: 间Ca

en: Certificate has been generated successfully.
zh_CN: ch-All 电子邮件类�

en: Chain
zh_CN: ��

en: Changes have been saved.
zh_CN: �成功生成证�

en: Charset
zh_CN: 。�

en: City
zh_CN: �

en: City / Locality
zh_CN: 改已保存

en: Clear
zh_CN: ��编

en: Close debug panel
zh_CN: ��市市 / 地�

en: Close menu
zh_CN: 清除关�

en: Code has been expired
zh_CN: �调试面板关闭�

en: Collapse main menu
zh_CN: �单重置代�

en: Command
zh_CN: �已�

en: Comment
zh_CN: 期�

en: Common Account Settings
zh_CN: 起主菜单指�

en: Compression
zh_CN: 备注通�

en: Compression Level
zh_CN: �账户设�

en: Configure
zh_CN: 压�

en: Configure Server
zh_CN: 类型压缩�

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 别�

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 置配置�

en: Connect to this account using credentials:
zh_CN: 务器确认确认密码使用

en: Contact Name
zh_CN: ��据连接到�

en: Continue
zh_CN: �帐�

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: ：联系人姓�

en: Country
zh_CN: 继续复�

en: Create Backup
zh_CN: �到剪贴板国�

en: Create Snapshot
zh_CN: �地区创�

en: Cron Jobs
zh_CN: �数据备�

en: Cron job email reporting has been successfully disabled.
zh_CN: 创建快照定时任务已禁用

en: Cron job email reporting has been successfully enabled.
zh_CN: ��时任务电邮报告。已启用定

en: Cron job has been created successfully.
zh_CN: ��任务的电邮报告。已

en: Cronjob
zh_CN: ��功创建�

en: Current Number of Databases
zh_CN: �时任务。定时�

en: Custom Logo
zh_CN: �务当前数

en: Custom document root
zh_CN: ��库数量自定义 Lo

en: DB
zh_CN: o自定�

en: DKIM
zh_CN: �网

en: DKIM Support
zh_CN: ��主目�

en: DNS
zh_CN: 数据库

en: DNS Cluster
zh_CN: DKIMDKIM�

en: DNS Domain
zh_CN: �持DNS �

en: DNS Records
zh_CN: �务DNS

en: DNS Server
zh_CN: ��群DNS 域

en: DNS Support
zh_CN: ��DNS记

en: DNS Sync User
zh_CN: ��DNS 服务�

en: DNS Template
zh_CN: DNS支�

en: DNS Zone
zh_CN: DNS Sync

en: DNS Zones
zh_CN: ��户DNS�

en: DNS zone {%s} has been created successfully.
zh_CN: �板DNS 区域DNS 区域已

en: DNSKEY Record
zh_CN: ��功创建DN

en: DNSSEC
zh_CN: 域 {%

en: DROP
zh_CN: } 。

en: DS Record
zh_CN: NSKey 记

en: Daily
zh_CN: ��DNS

en: Data Loss Warning!
zh_CN: EC阻止DS 记录�

en: Data Source
zh_CN: �天数据�

en: Database
zh_CN: �失警告！�

en: Database Credentials: %s
zh_CN: �据来源数据库

en: Database has been created.
    
    Database: {{database}}
    Username: {{username}}
    Password: {{password}}
    SQL Manager: {{dbadmin}}
    
    Best regards,
    
    --
    {{appname}}
zh_CN: ��称数据库凭据：%s数据库已创建。
    
    数据库：{{database}}
    用户名： {{username}}
    密码：{{password}}
    SQL Manager： {{dbadmi

en: Database {%s} has been created successfully. / {Open %s}
zh_CN: }}
    
    此致
    
    --
    {{appname}}数据库 {%s} �

en: Databases
zh_CN: 建成功

en: Date
zh_CN: ��/ {�

en: Date / Time
zh_CN: �开%s｝数�

en: Day
zh_CN: 库

en: Day of Week
zh_CN: 日期

en: Dec
zh_CN: 日�

en: Default
zh_CN:  / 时

en: Default Language
zh_CN: ��日星�

en: Default List Sort Order
zh_CN: 12月默认默�

en: Default Name Servers
zh_CN: �语言默认排�

en: Delete
zh_CN: �顺�

en: Delete Snapshot
zh_CN: 默认DNS�

en: Delete all notifications
zh_CN: 务器删除删�

en: Delete notification
zh_CN: �快照删�

en: Description
zh_CN: �所�

en: Details
zh_CN: 通知删�

en: Directory
zh_CN: 通知

en: Disable Automatic Updates
zh_CN: 描述详细信�

en: Disable Notifications
zh_CN: 目录禁�

en: Disabled
zh_CN: �自�

en: Discard all mail
zh_CN: 更新停用通�

en: Disk
zh_CN: 停�

en: Display / Hide shortcuts
zh_CN: 丢弃所有邮件磁盘

en: Do not allow other administrators to access Server Settings
zh_CN: ��示 / 隐藏快捷方式不允许其他管

en: Do not allow user to log in to Control Panel
zh_CN: ��员访问服务器设置不允许此

en: Do not store forwarded mail
zh_CN: ��户登录至管理系�

en: Domain
zh_CN: �不�

en: Domain {%s} has been created successfully.
zh_CN: �留已转发邮件域名

en: Domains
zh_CN: 已成

en: Download
zh_CN: ��创�

en: Download Database
zh_CN: �域{%s} 。�

en: Download Site
zh_CN: 名下载�

en: Download of remote backup file has been scheduled.
zh_CN: �载数据库下载站点已安排

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: ��载�

en: Edit
zh_CN: �程�

en: Edit Backup Exclusions
zh_CN: 份文件。复制�

en: Edit Cron Job
zh_CN: �辑编辑备份�

en: Edit DNS Domain
zh_CN: �除项编辑定

en: Edit DNS Record
zh_CN: ��任务编辑

en: Edit Database
zh_CN: DNS 域名编�

en: Edit Domain
zh_CN: �DNS记录编�

en: Edit Firewall Rule
zh_CN: �数据库编辑域�

en: Edit IP Address
zh_CN: �置编辑防�

en: Edit Mail Account
zh_CN: 墙规则编辑 I

en: Edit Mail Domain
zh_CN:  地址编辑邮�

en: Edit Package
zh_CN: �账户编辑邮�

en: Edit User
zh_CN: �域名编�

en: Edit Web Domain
zh_CN: �用户方案�

en: Email
zh_CN: �辑用户�

en: Email Credentials: %s@%s
zh_CN: �加Web域名电子邮箱

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: ��子邮件�

en: Email login credentials to:
zh_CN: �据： %s@%s邮件主题

en: Enable API access
zh_CN: ��登录凭据发送�

en: Enable Automatic Updates
zh_CN: �：启用API访�

en: Enable DNSSEC
zh_CN: �权限启�

en: Enable FastCGI cache
zh_CN: 自动更新启用 D

en: Enable HTTP Strict Transport Security (HSTS)
zh_CN: SSEC启用 FastCGI 缓存启用 HTTP �

en: Enable Notifications
zh_CN: �格传输�

en: Enable SSL for this domain
zh_CN: 全性 (HSTS)启�

en: Enable automatic HTTPS redirection
zh_CN: �通知为该域启用SSL�

en: Enable debug mode
zh_CN: �用 HTTPS 自动�

en: Enable domain redirection
zh_CN: �定向启用调试�

en: Enable incremental backup
zh_CN: �式启用域名�

en: Enable legacy API access
zh_CN: �定向启用增量�

en: Enable preview features
zh_CN: �份旧版API访�

en: Enable two-factor authentication
zh_CN: �权限启用预�

en: Enabled
zh_CN: �功�

en: Enabled PHP Versions
zh_CN: 启用双重验�

en: Enabled for admin
zh_CN: 启用启用多PHP�

en: Enabled for all users
zh_CN: �本仅为管理员�

en: Enforce subdomain ownership
zh_CN: �用为所有用户启�

en: Enter focused element
zh_CN: �强制子域名所有权转

en: Error
zh_CN: ��光�

en: Error Log
zh_CN: �定位的�

en: Error code: %s
zh_CN: 单项错误错

en: Error: %s update failed.
zh_CN: ��日志错误代码：%s

en: Error: HelloHost did not return any outp
zh_CN: 错误: %s 更新失败。错误: Hell

en: t. | Error: unable to copy packa
zh_CN[0]: Host 没有返回任何输出
zh_CN[1]: 错

en: e. | Error: unknown record
zh_CN[0]: ��：无法复制软件包�

en: D. | Every %s d
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 错误�

en: ys | Every %s ho
zh_CN[0]: 未知记录

en: rs | Every %s minu
zh_CN[0]: D。
zh_CN[1]: 每 %s �

en: es | Every %s mon
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 每 %s �

en: hs | Every
zh_CN[0]: �时
zh_CN[1]: �

en: ay | Every even
zh_CN[0]: � %s 分钟
zh_CN[1]: 每

en: ay | Every even mo
zh_CN[0]: %s 月
zh_CN[1]: 每天
zh_CN[2]: �

en: th | Every h
zh_CN[0]: �个偶�

en: ur | Every min
zh_CN[0]: 日
zh_CN[1]: 每�

en: te | Every mo
zh_CN[0]: 偶数

en: th | Every odd
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 每小时
zh_CN[2]: �

en: ay | Every odd mo
zh_CN[0]: 分钟
zh_CN[1]: 每月
zh_CN[2]: �

en: th | Expand main m
zh_CN[0]: �个奇数日
zh_CN[1]: �

en: nu | Expiration D
zh_CN[0]: �个奇数�

en: te | Exp
zh_CN[1]: 展�

en: re |
zh_CN[0]: 主

en: TP | FTP Account Credentials:
zh_CN[0]: ��单
zh_CN[1]: 到期日期
zh_CN[2]: �

en: %s | FTP account has been created and ready to use.
    
    Hostname: {{domain}}
    Username: {{username}}
    Password: {{password}}
    
    Best regards,
    
    --
    {{appnam
zh_CN[0]: �期
zh_CN[1]: FTP
zh_CN[2]: FTP 账户凭证: %s
zh_CN[3]: FTP 账户已创建并可供使用。
    
    主机名： {{domain}}
    用户名： {{username}}
    密码：{{pass

en: }} | Fai
zh_CN[0]: ord}}

en: ed |
zh_CN[0]: 此�

en: eb | Field "%s" can not be bla
zh_CN[0]: 
    
    --
    {{appname}}

en: k. | F
zh_CN[0]: ��败

en: le | File Mana
zh_CN[0]: 2月
zh_CN[1]: "%s" 不�

en: er | File N
zh_CN[0]: 为空
zh_CN[1]: �

en: me | File System Disk Qu
zh_CN[0]: 件
zh_CN[1]: 文件管理器
zh_CN[2]: 文件�

en: ta | File mana
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 文件系统�

en: er | Fi
zh_CN[0]: �盘�

en: es | Firew
zh_CN[0]: 额：
zh_CN[1]: �

en: ll | Firewall Ru
zh_CN[0]: 件管理器
zh_CN[1]: �

en: es | F
zh_CN[0]: 件
zh_CN[1]: �

en: ag | Focus on sea
zh_CN[0]: 火墙

en: ch | For exam
zh_CN[0]: 防火

en: le | Forgot Passw
zh_CN[0]: ��规则
zh_CN[1]: 标

en: rd | Forgot To
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 搜索
zh_CN[2]: �

en: en | Forward
zh_CN[0]: 如
zh_CN[1]: 忘�

en: to | Forward
zh_CN[0]: 密码

en: ng | Fri
zh_CN[0]: 遗忘

en: ay | Gene
zh_CN[0]: ��牌

en: al | Gener
zh_CN[0]: ��发�

en: te | Generate Self-Signed SSL Certific
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 转发
zh_CN[2]: 周五
zh_CN[3]: 常规
zh_CN[4]: �

en: te | Global SMTP Re
zh_CN[0]: �成
zh_CN[1]: 生成自�

en: ay | Go to BACKUP l
zh_CN[0]: 名SSL证书
zh_CN[1]: 全�

en: st | Go to CRON l
zh_CN[0]: SMTP中继
zh_CN[1]: 转到�

en: st | Go to DB l
zh_CN[0]: �据备份
zh_CN[1]: 转�

en: st | Go to DNS l
zh_CN[0]: �定时任务
zh_CN[1]: �

en: st | Go to MAIL l
zh_CN[0]: �到数据库
zh_CN[1]: 转�

en: st | Go to WEB l
zh_CN[0]: �DNS服务
zh_CN[1]: 转�

en: st | HEL
zh_CN[0]: �邮�

en: OHOST | Hello {{name}},
    
    To reset your {{appname}} password, please follow this link:
    https://{{hostname}}/reset/?action=confirm&user={{user}}&code={{resetcode}}
    
    Alternatively, you may go to https://{{hostname}}/reset/?action=code&user={{user}} and enter the following reset code:
    {{resetcode}}
    
    If you did not request password reset, please ignore this message and accept our apologies.
    
    Best regards,
    
    --
    {{app
zh_CN[0]: 服务
zh_CN[1]: 转到Web服务
zh_CN[2]: HelloHost
zh_CN[3]: 您好 {{name}},
    
    要重置您的 {{appname}} 密码, 请点击此链接:
    https://{{hostname}}/reset/? ction=confirm&user={{user}}&code={{resetcode}}
    
    或者，您可以访问 https://{{hostname}}/reset/？ ction=code&user={{user}} 并输入以下重置代码：
    {{resetcode}}
    
    如果您没有请求重置密码， 请忽略此消息并接受我们的

en: ame}} | Hello {{name}},
    
    Your account has been created and ready to use.
    
    https://{{hostname}}/login/
    Username: {{user}}
    Password: {{password}}
    
    Best regards,
    
    --
    {{app
zh_CN[0]: ��歉。
    
    此致
    
    --
    {{appname}}
zh_CN[1]: 您好 {{name}},
    
    您的账户已经创建并可以使用。
    
    https://{{hostname}}/login/
    
    用户名: {{user}}
    
    密码: {{pas

en: ame}
zh_CN: word}}
    
    
    此

en: ol Panel | HelloHost
zh_CN[0]: 寻求帮助
zh_CN[1]: HelloHos

en: ore package | HelloHost internal
zh_CN[0]:  管理系统
zh_CN[1]: HelloHost�

en: hp interpreter | HelloHost i
zh_CN[0]: �心软件包
zh_CN[1]: HelloHost�

en: ternal web serve
zh_CN: �部PHP服�

en: er administrators | Hide lin
zh_CN[1]: 对其他管理�

en:  to
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: ocumenta
zh_CN: ��置 adm

en: ion |
zh_CN[0]: n �

en: ost | Ho
zh_CN[0]: �户
zh_CN[1]: �

en: tname | HourHo
zh_CN[0]: �藏文档�

en: rly | IMAP S
zh_CN[0]: �接
zh_CN[1]: 主

en: ttings | IP AddressIP Addre
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 主机名
zh_CN[2]: 时
zh_CN[3]: 小时
zh_CN[4]: IM

en: s / IPset IP
zh_CN: P 设置

en: List | IP Addr
zh_CN[0]: P地址
zh_CN[1]: IP 地

en: sses | IP Li
zh_CN[0]: ��/ IPset

en: t Name | IP VersionIP address has been ba
zh_CN[0]: IP 列表
zh_CN[1]: IP 地址
zh_CN[2]: IP列�

en: ned successfully. | IP address {%s} has been cre
zh_CN[0]: �名称
zh_CN[1]: IP 版本
zh_CN[2]: 已成功禁�

en: ted successfully. | IP list has been cre
zh_CN[0]: �IP地址。
zh_CN[1]: 已成功创�

en: ted success
zh_CN: �IP地�

en: ully. | I
zh_CN[0]: {%s} 。
zh_CN[1]: 已成功

en:  or
zh_CN: ��

en: Value | IPVERSE
zh_CN[0]: ��IP列表。
zh_CN[1]: I

en: Ps | IPset IP ListsISO 3166-1 alpha
zh_CN[0]: 或值
zh_CN[1]: 由 IPverse 提供
zh_CN[2]: IP
zh_CN[3]: IPset

en: 2 two-letter code | If the aliases changes, Let's Encrypt will obtain a ne
zh_CN[0]: IP 列表
zh_CN[1]: ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 双字母代码
zh_CN[2]: 如果别名更改，L

en:  SSL certificate. | Inacti
zh_CN[0]: t's Encrypt将签�

en: e session timeout | Inactive session timeout can not lo
zh_CN[0]: �一个新的SSL证书。
zh_CN[1]: 闲置会话超�

en: er than 1 minute. | I
zh_CN[1]: 非活动�

en: cremental Backups | Info (read-only mode): Crontab can only
zh_CN[0]: 话超时不能低于1分钟。
zh_CN[1]: 增量备份
zh_CN[2]: 信息 (只�

en: e edited vi
zh_CN: 模式

en:  SSH. | Info
zh_CN[0]: ：Cronta

en: mation | In
zh_CN[0]:  只能通�

en: tall %s | InterfaceInvalid or
zh_CN[0]:  SSH 编辑。
zh_CN[1]: 信息
zh_CN[2]: 安装

en: missing 2FA token | Invali
zh_CN[0]: s
zh_CN[1]: 网络接口
zh_CN[2]: 无效或缺少 OT

en:  username or code | Invalid us
zh_CN[0]:  验证码
zh_CN[1]: 无效的用户�

en: rname or
zh_CN: �或重�

en: assword | I
zh_CN[0]: 代码
zh_CN[1]: �

en: sued By | Issued ToIt is strongly advised to {create a standard user account} before adding %s to the server due to the increased privileges the admin account possesses and potenti
zh_CN[0]: 效的用户名或密码
zh_CN[1]: 签发者
zh_CN[2]: 颁发给
zh_CN[3]: 由于管理员帐户拥有更多的权限和潜在的安全风险，在将 %s 添加到服务器之前强

en: l security risks. | It may take a few minutes to save your changes. Please wait until the process has completed and do not
zh_CN[0]: ��建议 {create a standard user account}。
zh_CN[1]: 可能需要几分钟时间保存设置。

en: ref
zh_CN: ��等

en: esh
zh_CN: ��进�

en: he
zh_CN: �完�

en: age
zh_CN: �，�

en: ast daily backups | Keep la
zh_CN[0]: �务
zh_CN[1]: 07月
zh_CN[2]: 06月
zh_CN[3]: 保留最�

en: t monthly backups | Keep l
zh_CN[0]: �的每日备份
zh_CN[1]: 保留最�

en: st weekly backups | Keep l
zh_CN[0]: �每月的备份
zh_CN[1]: 保留最�

en: st yearl
zh_CN: �每周的�

en:  backup
zh_CN: 份保留�

en: g | Key Ty
zh_CN[0]: 钥大

en: e / Flag | LanguageLast 70
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 密钥标签
zh_CN[2]: 密钥类型 / �

en: ines
zh_CN: �志�

en: f %s.%s.log | LimitLimi
zh_CN[0]: �言
zh_CN[1]: %s.%s.log 的

en:  System Reso
zh_CN: ��新 70 行

en: rces | Load
zh_CN[0]: ��录
zh_CN[1]: 限制
zh_CN[2]: �

en: verage | Loadi
zh_CN[0]: 统资源限

en: g... | L
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 平

en: cal Backu
zh_CN: ��负载

en: Log in as | Lo
zh_CN[0]: �载...
zh_CN[1]: 本�

en:  out |
zh_CN[0]: �备�

en: ogged in as | L
zh_CN[1]: 登录
zh_CN[2]: 登�

en: gin | Login History
zh_CN[0]: �为
zh_CN[1]: 登出
zh_CN[2]: 已登

en: ogin
zh_CN: ��为

en: scre
zh_CN: ��录登录

en: n
zh_CN: ��

en: tyle
zh_CN: ��登

en: Logs | MAILMB
zh_CN[0]: ��界面风�

en: ail | Mail Ac
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 日志
zh_CN[2]: 邮

en: ounts | Mail D
zh_CN[0]: ��服务
zh_CN[1]: MB

en: main | Mail D
zh_CN[0]: ��箱
zh_CN[1]: 邮箱账

en: mains | Mail S
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 邮箱域

en: rver | Mail SupportMail account has been created.
    
    Common Account Settings:
    Username: {{account}}@{{domain}}
    Password: {{password}}
    Webmail: {{webmail}}
    Hostname: {{hostname}}
    
    IMAP Settings
    Authentication: Normal Password
    SSL/TLS: Port 993
    STARTTLS: Port 143
    No encryption: Port 143
    
    POP3 Settings
    Authentication: Normal Password
    SSL/TLS: Port 995
    STARTTLS: Port 110
    No encryption: Port 110
    
    SMTP Settings
    Authentication: Normal Password
    SSL/TLS: Port 465
    STARTTLS: Port 587
    No encryption: Port 25
    
    Best regard
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 邮箱域名
zh_CN[2]: 邮箱服务器
zh_CN[3]: 邮箱支持
zh_CN[4]: 邮件账户已创建。
    
    通用账户设置：
    用户名： {{account}}@{{domain}}
    密码： {{password}}
    Webmail： {{webmail}}
    主机名： {{hostname}}
    
    IMAP 设置
    身份验证：普通密码
    SSL/TLS：端口 993
    STARTTLS：端口 143
    无加密：端口 143
    
    POP3 设置
    身份验证：普通密码
    SSL/TLS：端口 995
    STARTTLS：端口 110
    无加密：端口110
    
    SMTP 设置
    身份验证：普通密码
    SSL/TLS：端口 465
    STARTLS：端口587

en: ,
    
    --
    {{appname}} | Mail account {%s@%s} has been cre
zh_CN[0]: 无加密：端口25
    
    此致
    
    --
    {{app

en: ted successfully. | Mail domain {%s} has been cre
zh_CN[0]: ame}}
zh_CN[1]: 已成功创建邮件帐户{%

en: ted successfull
zh_CN: @%s} 。邮件�

en: . | M
zh_CN[0]: 名{%

en: nage SSH Keys | MarMaximum %s characters length
zh_CN[0]: } 已成功创建。
zh_CN[1]: 管理 SSH 密钥
zh_CN[2]: 0

en:  including prefix | Maximum N
zh_CN[0]: 月
zh_CN[1]: 最大 %s 个字�

en: mbe
zh_CN: �长�

en:  of Da
zh_CN: �，�

en: abases | MayM
zh_CN[0]: 括前缀
zh_CN[1]: �

en: mory | Memory LimitMemory Limit (in bytes or wit
zh_CN[0]: 据库数量上限
zh_CN[1]: 05月
zh_CN[2]: 内存
zh_CN[3]: 内存限制
zh_CN[4]: 内

en:  units
zh_CN: ��限�

en: ike '2
zh_CN: �(�

en: ') | Mess
zh_CN[0]: � 字�

en: ge | Min
zh_CN[0]: � 为�

en: te | Mi
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: utes | Mo
zh_CN[0]: ，例

en: day | Month
zh_CN[0]: �� '2G')
zh_CN[1]: 信

en: Monthly | More infoMove backwar
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 分
zh_CN[2]: 分钟
zh_CN[3]: 周一
zh_CN[4]: 月
zh_CN[5]: 按月
zh_CN[6]: �

en:  through top menu | Move down thr
zh_CN[0]: �多信息
zh_CN[1]: 在顶部菜单向前�

en: ugh elements list | Move forwar
zh_CN[0]: �动光标
zh_CN[1]: 在当前列表向下�

en:  through top menu | Move up thr
zh_CN[0]: �动光标
zh_CN[1]: 在顶部菜单向后�

en: ugh elements
zh_CN: �动光标�

en: ist | MySQL Support
zh_CN[0]: �当前列�

en: AT IP Association | NGINX cache has been pu
zh_CN[0]: 向上移动光标
zh_CN[1]: MySQL 支�

en: ged
zh_CN: �NAT

en: uccessfully.
zh_CN: P关联已成�

en: Name | Name Se
zh_CN[0]: �清除NGINX缓�

en: vers | Nameser
zh_CN[0]: �。
zh_CN[1]: 名称
zh_CN[2]: 域�

en: er 1 | Na
zh_CN[0]: �服务器
zh_CN[1]: �

en: eserver
zh_CN: �名�

en: 2 | NetmaskNe
zh_CN[0]: 务器1
zh_CN[1]: �

en: work
zh_CN: �名服�

en: Ne
zh_CN: 器

en:  Password |
zh_CN[1]: 子网�

en: ext | NoNo ali
zh_CN[0]: 码
zh_CN[1]: 网�

en: ses | No encryp
zh_CN[1]: 新密码
zh_CN[2]: 下�

en: ion | No exclusion
zh_CN[0]: �步
zh_CN[1]: 否
zh_CN[2]: 无

en: s | Normal
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 没有排

en: assword | No
zh_CN[0]: ��项
zh_CN[1]: 暂无

en:  After | Not Be
zh_CN[0]: ��知
zh_CN[1]: 普通

en: ore
zh_CN: ��码

en: Not
zh_CN: 结�

en: fications
zh_CN: 时间

en: Nov | OctOld StyleOne or mo
zh_CN[0]: 开始时间
zh_CN[1]: 系统�

en: e email addr
zh_CN: 知11月10

en: sses | Open Webmai
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 旧版
zh_CN[2]: 一个�

en: g panel | Open men
zh_CN[0]: 邮箱登录

en: g Syste
zh_CN: ��试�

en: ions | Organization
zh_CN[0]: �单
zh_CN[1]: 操作系统

en: veral
zh_CN: ��项

en:  Statistics | Own
zh_CN[0]: ��项
zh_CN[1]: 组织名称

en: r | PHP CLI Versi
zh_CN[0]: ��体统计�

en: n | PHP Interpr
zh_CN[0]: 息
zh_CN[1]: 归属

en: ter | POP
zh_CN[0]: ��认P

en:  Settings | Pa
zh_CN[0]: P-CLI版本

en: kage | Package
zh_CN[0]: HP 解释器

en: ame | Package Names
zh_CN[0]: POP3 设置
zh_CN[1]: 方案

en: ackage up-to-date | Package {%s} has been cre
zh_CN[0]: 方案名称
zh_CN[1]: 方案名称
zh_CN[2]: 软件包�

en: ted succ
zh_CN: �更新已�

en: ssfully. | Packa
zh_CN[0]: �功创建用户�

en: es | Panel CronjobsPar
zh_CN[0]: 案 {%s} 。
zh_CN[1]: �

en: ially im
zh_CN: 户方

en: lemented | PasswordPa
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 面板定时任

en: sword Reset at %s | Password does not match the min
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 部分已执行
zh_CN[2]: 密码
zh_CN[3]: 密�

en: mum requirements. | Pas
zh_CN[0]: �重置在 %s
zh_CN[1]: 密�

en: word must include | Password reset code has been sent to
zh_CN[0]: �不符合最低要求。
zh_CN[1]: 密码必须包含
zh_CN[2]: 密码重

en: our email address | Password reset instructions have been sent to the email address associated
zh_CN[0]: ��代码已发送至您的电子邮件地�

en: ith this account. | Pass
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 重置说明�

en: ords
zh_CN: �发�

en: do not matc
zh_CN: 到账

en: lid contact name. | Please enter a va
zh_CN[1]: 权限
zh_CN[2]: 请输入有效的联系人姓�

en: id email address. | Please make sure ~/web/%s/pub
zh_CN[0]: �。
zh_CN[1]: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件。
zh_CN[2]: 请确

en: ic_html is empty! | Please scan the code below in yo
zh_CN[0]: �� Web 目录 ~/web/%s/public_html 为空！
zh_CN[1]: 请使用您的

en: r 2FA application | Please wait 15 minutes before send
zh_CN[0]: ��重验证应用程序扫描下面的代

en: ng a ne
zh_CN: ��请

en:  request
zh_CN: ��待1

en: Point
zh_CN: ��送�

en: o | Po
zh_CN[0]: �请�

en: icies | PolicyPort
zh_CN[0]: 。
zh_CN[1]: 插件
zh_CN[2]: 指向

en: ostgreSQL Support | Prefix %s will be added to user
zh_CN[0]: 策略控制
zh_CN[1]: 策略
zh_CN[2]: 端口
zh_CN[3]: Postgre

en: ame automatically | Prefix %s will be automatically added to database name
zh_CN[0]: QL 支持
zh_CN[1]: 用户名将自动添加 %s 前缀
zh_CN[2]: 数�

en: and database
zh_CN: �库名及用户名将�

en: user | Pr
zh_CN[0]: 动添

en: vent CSRF | Previe
zh_CN[0]: �� %s 前缀

en: Features | Priority
zh_CN[0]: ��请求伪造
zh_CN[1]: 预

en: roductio
zh_CN: ��功

en:  Release | Protoco
zh_CN[0]: ��预览
zh_CN[1]: 优先级
zh_CN[2]: 生产�

en: ions | Proxy Se
zh_CN[1]: 需代理�

en: ver | Proxy Supp
zh_CN[0]: 文件扩展

en: rt | Proxy T
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 代理�

en: mplate | Public Key
zh_CN[0]: �务器
zh_CN[1]: 反向代

en: Purge NGINX Cache
zh_CN: ��代理模板P

en: Purge Nginx Cache | Q
zh_CN[0]: blic Key
zh_CN[1]: 清除NGINX�

en: ick App Installer
zh_CN: �存清除NGINX�

en: Quick
zh_CN: 存�

en: Ins
zh_CN: 捷应

en: all App | QuotaRAMRanges and li
zh_CN[0]: ��安装器
zh_CN[1]: 快捷安装应用
zh_CN[2]: �

en: ts are acc
zh_CN: 额内存�

en: ptable |
zh_CN[0]: �以�

en: ate Limit | R
zh_CN[0]: 置端口范

en: build | Rebuild All
zh_CN[0]: ��和列表
zh_CN[1]: 速�

en: Rebuild Cron Jobs
zh_CN: �限制重建

en: Rebuild DNS Zones
zh_CN: ��建全部重

en: Rebuild Databases | Re
zh_CN[0]: ��Cron任务
zh_CN[1]: 重�

en: uild Mail Domains | Re
zh_CN[0]: DNS区域
zh_CN[1]: 重建�

en: uild User Profile | R
zh_CN[0]: 据库
zh_CN[1]: 重建邮�

en: build
zh_CN: 域名

en: eb Domains | RecordRecord {%s.%s} has been cre
zh_CN[0]: 重建用户配置
zh_CN[1]: 重建网站�

en: ted suc
zh_CN: 名�

en: essfully. | RecordsRedir
zh_CN[0]: 录
zh_CN[1]: 已成功创建记录 {

en: ct visitors to %s | Redirect visitors to a custom dom
zh_CN[0]: s.%s} 。
zh_CN[1]: 记录
zh_CN[2]: 将访问者重定向到 %s
zh_CN[3]: 将

en: in or w
zh_CN: ��问�

en: b address | RefreshRe
zh_CN[0]: �重定向到�

en: resh IP Add
zh_CN: �定义域名或�

en: esses | R
zh_CN[0]: 址
zh_CN[1]: 刷新
zh_CN[2]: �

en: ject Spam | Rel
zh_CN[0]: �新IP地址

en: ase | Re
zh_CN[0]: 拒绝

en: ote Backup
zh_CN: ��圾邮�

en: Remove | RepositoryRepositor
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 发行分支
zh_CN[2]: 远程

en:  can
zh_CN: ��份

en: ot be empt
zh_CN: ��除存储

en: t Code |
zh_CN[0]: �不�

en: eset Logo | RestartR
zh_CN[0]: 为空
zh_CN[1]: 重置
zh_CN[2]: 重�

en: start "
zh_CN: �代�

en: s" failed | R
zh_CN[1]: 重置Logo

en: store | Restore
zh_CN[0]: ��启
zh_CN[1]: 重启

en: All | Restore File
zh_CN[0]: "%s" 失败

en: er a
zh_CN: �限�

en: ministrators | RoleRule has been cre
zh_CN[0]: �其他管理员的只�

en: ted success
zh_CN: 访问权限�

en: ully. | R
zh_CN[0]: 色
zh_CN[1]: �

en: n Command |
zh_CN[0]: 成功创�

en: untime | SMTP R
zh_CN[0]: �规则。

en: lay
zh_CN: ���

en: SMT
zh_CN: ��

en:  Settings |
zh_CN[0]: 令于
zh_CN[1]: 耗时
zh_CN[2]: S

en: OA | SSH
zh_CN[0]: TP中�

en: SSH Acc
zh_CN: �SMTP �

en: ss | SSH IDSSH KeySSH K
zh_CN[0]: 置
zh_CN[1]: SOA
zh_CN[2]: SSH
zh_CN[3]: SSH访问控�

en: y already exists. | SSH Key has been cre
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: SSH ID
zh_CN[2]: SSH密钥
zh_CN[3]: SSH 密�

en: ted succ
zh_CN: 已经存�

en: ssf
zh_CN: ��

en: lly. | SS
zh_CN[1]: 已成

en:  Keys | SSLSSL C
zh_CN[0]: ��创建S

en: R | SSL CertificateSSL Certificate Author
zh_CN[0]: H 密钥。
zh_CN[1]: SSH 密钥
zh_CN[2]: SSL

en: ty / Interm
zh_CN: SL CSRSS

en: diate | SSL Domai
zh_CN[0]: 证书
zh_CN[1]: SSL

en: s | SSL Pr
zh_CN[0]: CA证�

en: vate
zh_CN: � / �

en: Key | Satur
zh_CN[0]: 间证书
zh_CN[1]: SS

en: ay | Sav
zh_CN[0]: 域名

en: ch | Search
zh_CN[0]: �六
zh_CN[1]: 保存

en: esults | S
zh_CN[0]: ��存表单
zh_CN[1]: �

en: cret K
zh_CN: �索�

en: y | Security
zh_CN[0]: �索�

en: Select | Select allSend FTP cr
zh_CN[0]: 果
zh_CN[1]: 私密密钥
zh_CN[2]: HelloHost 安全

en: dentials to email | Send email notification when an update
zh_CN[0]: 选中
zh_CN[1]: 全选
zh_CN[2]: 将FTP登录信息发送到邮�

en: as been installed | Send update install
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 完成安装更新后发送电子�

en: tion log by email |
zh_CN[0]: �件通知
zh_CN[1]: 通过电子�

en: end welcome email | Se
zh_CN[0]: �件发送更�

en: der Email A
zh_CN: 日志发送�

en: dre
zh_CN: 迎�

en: s | Sender NameS
zh_CN[0]: 子邮件
zh_CN[1]: 发�

en: p | Serve
zh_CN[0]: 人邮

en:  setting
zh_CN: ��发

en: age for all users | Set as selected t
zh_CN[0]: 务
zh_CN[1]: 服务
zh_CN[2]: 设置为所有用户的�

en: eme f
zh_CN: �认�

en: r all
zh_CN: 言�

en: sers |
zh_CN[0]: 所�

en: etup | Shar
zh_CN[0]: 用户设

en: d | ShellShortcut
zh_CN[0]: ��选定的�

en: ate | Show
zh_CN[0]: Shell
zh_CN[1]: 快捷

en: er U
zh_CN: ��显

en: er | Signa
zh_CN[0]: ��证�

en: ure | SizeSnapshotSnapshot
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 显示每个用�

en: has been
zh_CN: �加�

en: heduled
zh_CN: �算�

en: Snapshots |
zh_CN[1]: 大小
zh_CN[2]: 快�

en: ort by | Sort
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 快照已被丢�

en: items
zh_CN: �快�

en: Spam Filter | Start
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 排序
zh_CN[2]: 项目�

en: Start
zh_CN: 序

en: "%s" failed | Stat
zh_CN[0]: 垃圾邮

en: ovince | StatisticsStatis
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 无法启

en: ics Au
zh_CN: �� "%s

en: horization |
zh_CN[1]: 州
zh_CN[2]: 州

en: tatu
zh_CN:  省�

en: %s" fa
zh_CN: �态�

en: led | Str
zh_CN[0]: �态�

en: ct | Sub
zh_CN[1]: 停�

en: it | SuccessSundayS
zh_CN[1]: 停止 "%s" 失�

en: pport CIDR format | S
zh_CN[1]: 严格
zh_CN[2]: 提交
zh_CN[3]: 成

en: pported
zh_CN: ��周

en: variables | S
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 支持 CI

en: spend | Sus
zh_CN[0]: R 格�

en: end All | Su
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 支持的

en: pended | Swap LimitSwap Limit (in bytes or wit
zh_CN[0]: ��量：
zh_CN[1]: 暂停
zh_CN[2]: 全部暂停
zh_CN[3]: 暂停
zh_CN[4]: Swap 限制
zh_CN[5]: Swap �

en:  units
zh_CN: �换限制 (

en: ike '2G') | SymlinkSync Error document templat
zh_CN[0]: �� 字节 为单位，例如 '2G')
zh_CN[1]: 符号�

en: s on user rebuild | Sync
zh_CN[0]: �接
zh_CN[1]: 在用户重建�

en: keleto
zh_CN: 同步

en:  templates | SystemSystem Adm
zh_CN[0]: ��误文档模板
zh_CN[1]: 同

en: nistrator account |
zh_CN[0]: �� Skeleton 模

en: ystem PHP Version
zh_CN: ��系统�

en: System Protectio
zh_CN: 统管理员

en: urc
zh_CN: HP�

en: s | System timeTTLTakes a memory size in bytes. If the value is suffixed with K, M, G or T, the specified memory size is parsed as Kilobytes, Megabytes, Gigabytes, or Terabytes (with the base 1
zh_CN[0]: �本
zh_CN[1]: 系统保护
zh_CN[2]: 系统资源
zh_CN[3]: 系统时间
zh_CN[4]: TTL
zh_CN[5]: 采用内存大小（以字节为单位）。如果该值后缀为 K、M、G 或 T，则指定的内存大小将分别解析为千字节、兆字�

en: 24), respectively | Takes a swap size in bytes. If the value is suffixed with K, M, G or T, the specified swap size is parsed as Kilobytes, Megabytes, Gigabytes, or Terabytes (with the base 1
zh_CN[0]: 、千兆字节或兆字节（基数为 1024）
zh_CN[1]: 设定 Swap 交换大小以 字节 为单位。 如果该值的后缀为 K、M、G 或 T，则指定的交换大小将分别解析

en: 24), respectively | Ta
zh_CN[0]: �� KiB， Mib， G

en: get domain o
zh_CN: B 或TiB（基�

en:  URL | Task MonitorTask has been added to the queue. You will receive an email notification when your backup is r
zh_CN[0]: � 1024）。
zh_CN[1]: 目标域名或URL
zh_CN[2]: 任务监视器
zh_CN[3]: 任务已添加到队列。当备份准备好下

en: ady for download. | Task has been added to the queue. You will receive an email notification when your restore h
zh_CN[0]: ��时，您将收到一封电子邮件通知。
zh_CN[1]: 任务已添加到队列。当恢

en: s been c
zh_CN: ��完�

en: mpleted. | TemplateThe system is going do
zh_CN[0]: �后，您将收到�

en: n for
zh_CN: 子邮件通

en: reboot NOW! | ThemeThere are currently no
zh_CN[0]: ��。
zh_CN[1]: 模板
zh_CN[2]: 系统正在�

en: IP lists defined. | There are currently no ba
zh_CN[0]: �启！
zh_CN[1]: 界面风格
zh_CN[2]: 目前没有定�

en: ned IP a
zh_CN: IP列�

en: dres
zh_CN: �目�

en: es. | Thurs
zh_CN[0]: �没有被�

en: ay | Ti
zh_CN[0]: 止访

en: e | Time ZoneTitleTo enable Let's Encrypt SSL, ensure that DNS records exist f
zh_CN[0]: ��的IP地址
zh_CN[1]: 周四
zh_CN[2]: 时间
zh_CN[3]: 系统时区
zh_CN[4]: 标题
zh_CN[5]: 要启用Let's Encrypt

en: r m
zh_CN: SL，请确�

en: il.%s and %
zh_CN: �mail.

en: ! | TopT
zh_CN[0]: s和%s

en: iennially | TuesdayTwo-fac
zh_CN[0]: ��DNS记录�

en: or Authentication | Two-factor authentication is now turned off for your account.<br><br>You may now
zh_CN[0]: �在！
zh_CN[1]: 回到顶部
zh_CN[2]: 三年
zh_CN[3]: 周二
zh_CN[4]: 双重认证
zh_CN[5]: 您账户的�

en: roce
zh_CN: 重认

en: d to log in. | TypeType directory name, one per line. To exl
zh_CN[0]: ��已关闭。<br><br>请继续登录。
zh_CN[1]: 类型
zh_CN[2]: 输入目录名称，�

en: de all dirs use * | Type domain name, one per line. To exclude all domains use *. To exclude specific accounts use following format: domain.tld:info:
zh_CN[0]: �行一个。要提取所有目录，请使用*
zh_CN[1]: 输入域名，每行一个。要排除所有域名，请使用*。要排除特定的账号，请使用�

en: upport:postmaster | Type domain name, one per line. To exclude all domains use *. To exclude specific dirs use following format: domain.tld:public_html/cac
zh_CN[0]: �下格式：domain.tld:info:support:postmaster
zh_CN[1]: 输入域名，每行一个。要排除所有域名，请使用*。要排除特定的目录，请使用以下格�

en: e:public_html/tmp | Type full database name, one per line. To exclude a
zh_CN[0]: ：domain.tld:public_html/cache:public_html/tmp
zh_CN[1]: 输入完整的数据库名，每�

en: l databases use * | U
zh_CN[0]: �一个。要排除所

en: L, s
zh_CN: ��数据库�

en: ript or file | USERUnabl
zh_CN[0]: �请使用*
zh_CN[1]: URL 、脚本

en:  to add database! | Unable to add databa
zh_CN[0]: ��文件
zh_CN[1]: 用户账户
zh_CN[2]: 无法添加数�

en: e! Limit reached! | Unable to install %s, %s
zh_CN[0]: 库！
zh_CN[1]: 无法添加数据库，�

en: is not
zh_CN: �到�

en: vailable.
zh_CN: 制！

en: Unknown | Unlimi
zh_CN[0]: 无法安装

en: ed | Unlock A
zh_CN[0]: %s，%s 不可用�

en: count | Unsave formUnsup
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 未知
zh_CN[2]: 无限
zh_CN[3]: 解锁�

en: orted has
zh_CN: 户取消�

en:  method | Unsus
zh_CN[0]: 存表单
zh_CN[1]: 不支�

en: end | Unsuspend AllUpd
zh_CN[0]: 的哈希方法
zh_CN[1]: 取消禁�

en: te Usage Counter
zh_CN: 取消所有�

en: lable | U
zh_CN[0]: �用情况�

en: date logo | UpdatesUplo
zh_CN[0]: 计表
zh_CN[1]: 有可用�

en: d the
zh_CN: 新更新 Logo

en: iles to %s | UptimeUse IP address allow list
zh_CN[0]: 系统更新
zh_CN[1]: 上传文件到 %s
zh_CN[2]: 已运

en: or login attempts | Use Let's Encrypt to obta
zh_CN[0]: ��时间
zh_CN[1]: 对登录尝试使用IP�

en: n SSL certificate | Use local-part w
zh_CN[0]: 址白名单
zh_CN[1]: 使用Let's Encrypt�

en: thou
zh_CN: �取SS

en:  domain name | U
zh_CN[0]: 证书
zh_CN[1]: 使�

en: er | User DirectoryUser {%s} has been created successfully
zh_CN[0]: 不带域名的本地部分
zh_CN[1]: 用户
zh_CN[2]: 用户目录
zh_CN[3]: 已�

en:  / {Log
zh_CN: �功创�

en: n as
zh_CN: 用户

en: s} | Us
zh_CN[0]: %s} 。/

en: rname | U
zh_CN[0]: 以%s�

en: ers |
zh_CN[0]: �份�

en: alue | Vers
zh_CN[0]: 录｝
zh_CN[1]: 用�

en: on | ViewView LogsView
zh_CN[0]: 名
zh_CN[1]: 用户
zh_CN[2]: 记录值
zh_CN[3]: 版�

en: Publi
zh_CN: �查�

en:  DN
zh_CN: �查看�

en: SEC Key
zh_CN: 志�

en: Visit | WEBWarningWarning! Last chance t
zh_CN[0]: 看公共DNSSEC 密钥
zh_CN[1]: 访问
zh_CN[2]: Web �

en:  sa
zh_CN: 务�

en: e secret ke
zh_CN: 告警告!

en: ! | WebWeb
zh_CN[0]: ��存密匙�

en: liases | Web
zh_CN[0]: �最后机�

en: omain | Web
zh_CN[0]: !
zh_CN[1]: 网站
zh_CN[2]: 网�

en: omains | Web Ser
zh_CN[0]: �别名
zh_CN[1]: 网�

en: er | Web Stati
zh_CN[0]: �域名
zh_CN[1]: �

en: tics | Web Tem
zh_CN[0]: �站域名

en: late | Web Ter
zh_CN[0]: Web 服务

en: inal | We
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 网站统

en:  terminal | Web
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: Web模板

en: ail | Webmail Al
zh_CN[0]: Web 终端
zh_CN[1]: Web 终端

en: as | Webmai
zh_CN[0]: 网页

en:  Client | Wednesday
zh_CN[0]: ��箱
zh_CN[1]: Webmai别

en: Weekdays (5 days
zh_CN: ��网页邮

en: d (2 da
zh_CN: �端周�

en: s) | WeeklyWel
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 工作日(5�

en: ome | Welcome
zh_CN[0]: )
zh_CN[1]: 周�

en: to %s | White LabelW
zh_CN[0]: �(2天)
zh_CN[1]: 按�

en: ite Label
zh_CN: �欢迎�

en: ptions
zh_CN: 欢�

en: YYY
zh_CN: 访

en: -MM-DD | YearlyYesYou are logged out, pl
zh_CN[0]: �� %s
zh_CN[1]: 白标
zh_CN[2]: 白标选项
zh_CN[3]: YYYY-MM

en: ase log in again. | Your password
zh_CN[0]: DD
zh_CN[1]: 按年
zh_CN[2]: 是
zh_CN[3]: 您已注�

en: ust have at least | Your web folder already has files uploaded to it. The installer will overwrite your files and/or the instal
zh_CN[0]: �，请重新登录。
zh_CN[1]: 你的密码必须包含
zh_CN[2]: 您的Web目录已经存在上传的文件。安装程序将

en: ation
zh_CN: ��盖�

en: might fail
zh_CN: �的文件，�

en: base | a dns do
zh_CN[0]: ��失败。

en: ain | a mail d
zh_CN[0]: ��域
zh_CN[1]: 一个

en: main | a web domainbrut
zh_CN[0]: ��据库
zh_CN[1]: 一个DNS

en: -force protecti
zh_CN: ��邮箱域名�

en: n | database
zh_CN[0]: 页域名
zh_CN[1]: �

en: server | dns s
zh_CN[0]: 力破解防护

en: rver | email / houremai
zh_CN[0]: ��据库服务器
zh_CN[1]: DNS服

en:  / hour / accoun
zh_CN: ��器封电邮/�

en: email sp
zh_CN: 帐户�

en: m filter | f
zh_CN[0]: 毒邮件防

en: rewall | ftp serve
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 垃圾邮件过

en: pop3 server | i
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 防火墙

en:  MB | job sch
zh_CN[0]: FTP服务器
zh_CN[1]: IM

en: duler | mail serverone or mo
zh_CN[0]: P/POP3服务器
zh_CN[1]: MB
zh_CN[2]: �

en: e email addresses |
zh_CN[0]: 时任务
zh_CN[1]: 邮件服务器
zh_CN[2]: �

en: er account
zh_CN: �个或�

en: / hour | per doma
zh_CN[0]: 个邮箱
zh_CN[1]: 每

en: n | php interprete
zh_CN[0]: ��户每小时�

en: in Single Sign O
zh_CN: 释器phpMyAdmi

en: ias | revers
zh_CN[0]: dmin 单点�

en:  proxy | ssh
zh_CN[0]: �录
zh_CN[1]: phpPgAd

en: server | web serverwe
zh_CN[0]: in别名
zh_CN[1]: 反向�

en:  terminal
zh_CN: �理SSH�
