en to zh_TW translation catalogue (735 entries)

en: %d DNS record | %d DNS records
zh_TW[0]: .pot
    X-Crowdin-Fi

en: %d DNS zone | %d DNS zones
zh_TW[0]: e-ID: 3
zh_TW[1]: %d 個 D

en: %d IP address | %d IP addresses
zh_TW[0]: S 紀錄
zh_TW[1]: %d

en: %d IP list | %d IP lists
zh_TW[0]: 個 DNS 網域

en: %d SSH key | %d SSH keys
zh_TW[0]: %d IP位址
zh_TW[1]: %

en: %d access key | %d access keys
zh_TW[0]:  個IP列表
zh_TW[1]: %d

en: %d backup | %d backups
zh_TW[0]: SSH 金鑰
zh_TW[1]: %

en: %d banned IP address | %d banned IP addresses
zh_TW[0]:  存取金鑰
zh_TW[1]: %d 個備份
zh_TW[2]: %

en: %d cron job | %d cron jobs
zh_TW[0]:  筆已禁止的 I

en: %d database | %d databases
zh_TW[0]:  位址
zh_TW[1]: %d 個�

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: �程�

en: %d firewall rule | %d firewall rules
zh_TW[0]: 務
zh_TW[1]: %d 個資料庫
zh_TW[2]: %

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]:  天
zh_TW[1]: %d �

en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: �防火牆�

en: %d log record | %d log records
zh_TW[0]: 則
zh_TW[1]: %d 小�

en: %d mail account | %d mail accounts
zh_TW[1]: %d 個項目
zh_TW[2]: %d �

en: %d mail domain | %d mail domains
zh_TW[0]: �記錄
zh_TW[1]: %d 個信�

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: �帳號
zh_TW[1]: %

en: %d month | %d months
zh_TW[0]:  個信�

en: %d object | %d objects
zh_TW[0]: 網域
zh_TW[1]: %d �

en: %d package | %d packages
zh_TW[0]: 鐘
zh_TW[1]: %d 個�

en: %d snapshot | %d snapshots
zh_TW[1]: %d 個�

en: %d user account | %d user accounts
zh_TW[0]: 果
zh_TW[1]: %d 個方案
zh_TW[2]: %d �

en: %d web domain | %d web domains
zh_TW[0]: �照
zh_TW[1]: %d 個使用�

en: %s installed successfully.
zh_TW: �帳號%d 個網站�

en: %s installer missing.
zh_TW: �域已成功安裝 %s�

en: 1 number
zh_TW: �%s 安裝

en: 1 uppercase & 1 lowercase character
zh_TW: ��式遺失。1 個數字1 個大寫

en: 2FA QR Code
zh_TW: ��母與 1 個小

en: 2FA Reset Code
zh_TW: ��字母雙重�

en: 2FA Token
zh_TW: �證QR碼2FA �

en: 8 characters long
zh_TW: �設代碼

en: 8 characters minimum
zh_TW: ��重驗證碼8

en: ACCEPT
zh_TW: 個字

en: API
zh_TW: ��

en: Access Key
zh_TW: ��少8個字

en: Access Key ID
zh_TW: ��放行API�

en: Access Keys
zh_TW: �取金鑰�

en: Access key {%s} has been created successfully.
zh_TW: �取金鑰 ID存取金鑰已成功

en: Account
zh_TW: ��立�

en: Account Recovery Code
zh_TW: �取金鑰 {%s} �

en: Account Unlocked
zh_TW: 帳號帳號�

en: Account has been suspended
zh_TW: �復代碼帳號�

en: Accounts
zh_TW: �解�

en: Action
zh_TW: 帳�

en: Add Access Key
zh_TW: 已被停用

en: Add Cron Job
zh_TW: 帳號動作加�

en: Add DNS Domain
zh_TW: �金鑰新增排

en: Add DNS Record
zh_TW: ��任務新增 D

en: Add DNS Zone
zh_TW: S 網域新增 D

en: Add Database
zh_TW: S 紀錄新增

en: Add FTP account
zh_TW: DNS 區域新增

en: Add Firewall Rule
zh_TW: ��料庫增加 FTP �

en: Add IP Address
zh_TW: �號新增防�

en: Add IP Address to Banlist
zh_TW: 牆規則新增 IP 位址將

en: Add IP list
zh_TW: P 位址加入�

en: Add IPset IP List for Firewall
zh_TW: 黑名單新增 IP 清單加入

en: Add Mail Account
zh_TW: ��火牆的 IPset

en: Add Mail Domain
zh_TW: P列表新增信�

en: Add Name Server
zh_TW: �帳號新增信箱

en: Add Package
zh_TW: ��域新增

en: Add Record
zh_TW: DNS 伺服�

en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 新增方�

en: Add SSH Key
zh_TW: 新增紀錄新

en: Add User
zh_TW: ��規則新增

en: Add Web Domain
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰新增�

en: Add new object
zh_TW: �用者新�

en: Additional FTP account(s)
zh_TW: �網站網域新增

en: Administrator
zh_TW: ��件額外的

en: Advanced Details
zh_TW: FTP 帳號�

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: �統管理�

en: Algorithm
zh_TW: 進階�

en: Aliases
zh_TW: 訊進�

en: Aliases used
zh_TW: 選項演算�

en: All ports: 0, Range: 80-82, List: 80,443,8080,8443
zh_TW: 子網域別名已使用所有連結埠: 0, 範圍: 80-8

en: Allow suspended users to create new backups
zh_TW: , 列表: 80,443,8080,8443允許被停用

en: Allow suspended users to log in with read-only access
zh_TW: ��使用者建立新備份允許已停用之使用者已

en: Allow users to change templates when editing DNS zones
zh_TW: ��法修改的權限登入允許使用者�

en: Allow users to change templates when editing web domains
zh_TW: 行編輯 DNS zones 範本允許使用

en: Allow users to delete log history
zh_TW: ��自行編輯網站範本允許

en: Allow users to edit their account details
zh_TW: ��用者刪除歷史紀錄允許使用

en: Allow users to reset their passwords
zh_TW: ��編輯帳號詳細資料允許

en: Allow users to view action and login history logs
zh_TW: ��用者自行重設密碼允許使用者

en: Allowed IP addresses for API
zh_TW: ��看登入與作業紀錄

en: Alternate
zh_TW: 允許

en: An existing backup task is already running, please wait for it to complete.
zh_TW: ��取API之IP列表替代現有備份任務已在執

en: An existing restoration task is already running. Please wait for it to finish before launching it again.
zh_TW: ��中，請等待完成。有一個還原任務正在執行中，請等待

en: An internal error occurred
zh_TW: ��務完成後再�

en: Anti-Virus
zh_TW: �試。發�

en: Application Name
zh_TW: �內部錯誤病�

en: Apply to selected
zh_TW: �防護應用�

en: Apr
zh_TW: �式�

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_TW: 稱套用至所選�

en: Are you sure you want to delete IP address %s?
zh_TW: 月您確定要刪除 %s?您确

en: Are you sure you want to delete IP list %s?
zh_TW: ��要删除 IP位址 %s？您確�

en: Are you sure you want to delete SSH key %s?
zh_TW: �要刪除 IP 列表 %s？您確定�

en: Are you sure you want to delete access key %s?
zh_TW: 刪除 SSH金鑰 %s 嗎？您確定要�

en: Are you sure you want to delete backup %s?
zh_TW: �除存取金鑰 %s 嗎？您

en: Are you sure you want to delete database %s?
zh_TW: ��認要刪除備份 %s？您確

en: Are you sure you want to delete domain %s?
zh_TW: ��要刪除資料庫 %s？您

en: Are you sure you want to delete package %s?
zh_TW: ��定要刪除網域 %s？�

en: Are you sure you want to delete record %s?
zh_TW: 定要刪除 %s 方案嗎?您確�

en: Are you sure you want to delete rule #%s?
zh_TW: �要刪除記錄 %s 嗎？您

en: Are you sure you want to delete the logs?
zh_TW: ��認要刪除規則 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this cron job?
zh_TW: ��確定要刪除日誌？您確定要刪

en: Are you sure you want to delete user %s?
zh_TW: ��這個排程任務嗎？確

en: Are you sure you want to leave the page?
zh_TW: ��要刪除%s使用者嗎?您確

en: Are you sure you want to restart the %s service?
zh_TW: ��要離開此頁面嗎？您確定要�

en: Are you sure you want to restart the server?
zh_TW: �新啟動 %s 服務嗎？您確

en: Are you sure you want to restore %s?
zh_TW: ��要重啟伺服器嗎�

en: Are you sure you want to start the %s service?
zh_TW: 您確定要還原 %s ？您確�

en: Are you sure you want to stop the %s service?
zh_TW: �要啟動 %s 服務嗎？您確�

en: Are you sure you want to suspend %s?
zh_TW: �要停止 %s 服務嗎�

en: Are you sure you want to suspend database %s?
zh_TW: �您確認要停用 %s？您確

en: Are you sure you want to suspend domain %s?
zh_TW: ��要停用資料庫 %s？您

en: Are you sure you want to suspend rule #%s?
zh_TW: ��認要停用網域 %s？您

en: Are you sure you want to suspend this cron job?
zh_TW: ��認要停用規則 %s？您確認要

en: Are you sure you want to suspend user %s?
zh_TW: ��用這個排程任務？�

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend %s?
zh_TW: 定要停用使用者  %s?您

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend database %s?
zh_TW: ��認要解除停用 %s？您確認要

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend domain %s?
zh_TW: ��除停用資料庫 %s？您確認

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend rule #%s?
zh_TW: ��解除停用網域 %s？您確認

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend this cron job?
zh_TW: ��解除停用規則 %s？您確認要解除

en: Are you sure you want to unsuspend user %s?
zh_TW: ��用這個排程任務？是否確定�

en: Assigned Domain
zh_TW: �解除停用�

en: Assigned User
zh_TW: 用者 %s?已�

en: Aug
zh_TW: �配�

en: Auth Log
zh_TW: 域指定�

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 用者八�

en: Auto Reply
zh_TW: 驗證日�

en: Auto Update
zh_TW: 身份驗�

en: BACKUP
zh_TW: 自�

en: BLACKLIST
zh_TW: 回覆�

en: Back
zh_TW: 動更

en: Backend Pool Mode
zh_TW: ��備份黑名單

en: Backend Template
zh_TW: 返回Backend

en: Backup Details
zh_TW: Pool 模式

en: Backup Exclusions
zh_TW: ackend 範本備�

en: Backups
zh_TW: �細�

en: Ban IP Address
zh_TW: 備份�

en: Bandwidth
zh_TW: 除項

en: Banlist
zh_TW: ��備份�

en: Banned IP Addresses
zh_TW: 鎖 IP流量封�

en: Basic Options
zh_TW: 清單已�

en: Biennially
zh_TW: 鎖 IP

en: Block Malicious IPs
zh_TW: 位址基本�

en: Browse
zh_TW: 項�

en: Browser
zh_TW: 年阻�

en: CPU
zh_TW: 惡意IPs瀏�

en: CPU Quota (in %)
zh_TW: 瀏覽器�

en: CPU Quota Period (in ms for milliseconds or s for seconds.)
zh_TW: 理器負載CPU 配額(%)CPU 配額週期(以ms 毫秒為單�

en: CPU quota
zh_TW: �，以 s

en: CPU quota period
zh_TW: ��為單位)。

en: CPUQuota=20% ensures that the executed processes will never get more than 20% CPU time on one CPU.
zh_TW: PU 配額CPU 配額週期CPUQuota=20% 確保執行的進程在一個 CPU 上永遠不會獲得�

en: CPUQuotaPeriodSec=10ms to request that the CPU quota is measured in periods of 10ms.
zh_TW: �過 20% 的 CPU 時間。CPUQuotaPeriodSec=10ms 請求以 10ms �

en: CRON
zh_TW: 週期

en: Cache Duration
zh_TW: ��量 CPU 配額�

en: Catch-All Email
zh_TW: 排程快取保留�

en: Category
zh_TW: 間Ca

en: Certificate has been generated successfully.
zh_TW: ch-All 電子郵件類�

en: Chain
zh_TW: ��

en: Changes have been saved.
zh_TW: �成功產生證書�

en: Charset
zh_TW: 鏈�

en: City
zh_TW: �經�

en: City / Locality
zh_TW: 存變更。

en: Clear
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Close debug panel
zh_TW: 縣市市 / 地�

en: Close menu
zh_TW: 清除關�

en: Code has been expired
zh_TW: �除錯面板�

en: Collapse main menu
zh_TW: �閉選單代�

en: Command
zh_TW: �已�

en: Comment
zh_TW: 期�

en: Common Account Settings
zh_TW: 起主選單指�

en: Compression
zh_TW: 備註通�

en: Compression Level
zh_TW: �帳號設�

en: Configure
zh_TW: 壓�

en: Configure Server
zh_TW: 類型壓縮�

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 級�

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 定伺服�

en: Connect to this account using credentials:
zh_TW: 組態確認確認密碼使�

en: Contact Name
zh_TW: �憑證連線�

en: Continue
zh_TW: 此帳

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: ��:聯絡人名�

en: Country
zh_TW: 繼�

en: Create Backup
zh_TW: 複製到�

en: Create Snapshot
zh_TW: 貼簿國�

en: Cron Jobs
zh_TW: 建立備�

en: Cron job email reporting has been successfully disabled.
zh_TW: 建立快照排程任務已停用排程

en: Cron job email reporting has been successfully enabled.
zh_TW: ��務電子郵件報告。已啟用排程任

en: Cron job has been created successfully.
zh_TW: ��的電子郵件報告。已

en: Cronjob
zh_TW: ��功建立�

en: Current Number of Databases
zh_TW: �程任務。任務�

en: Custom Logo
zh_TW: �程目前

en: Custom document root
zh_TW: ��料庫數量自

en: DB
zh_TW: �� Logo�

en: DKIM
zh_TW: �訂

en: DKIM Support
zh_TW: ��站目錄

en: DNS
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: DNS Cluster
zh_TW: KIMDKIM �

en: DNS Domain
zh_TW: �援DNS �

en: DNS Records
zh_TW: �理DNS �

en: DNS Server
zh_TW: �集DNS 網�

en: DNS Support
zh_TW: �DNS 紀�

en: DNS Sync User
zh_TW: �DNS 伺服器DN

en: DNS Template
zh_TW:  支援DN

en: DNS Zone
zh_TW:  Sync 使�

en: DNS Zones
zh_TW: �者DNS �

en: DNS zone {%s} has been created successfully.
zh_TW: �本DNS 區域DNS 區域已成�

en: DNSKEY Record
zh_TW: 建立 DNS �

en: DNSSEC
zh_TW: 域 {%

en: DROP
zh_TW: } 。

en: DS Record
zh_TW: NSKey 記

en: Daily
zh_TW: ��DNS

en: Data Loss Warning!
zh_TW: EC阻止DS 記錄�

en: Data Source
zh_TW: �天資料�

en: Database
zh_TW: �失警�

en: Database Credentials: %s
zh_TW: ！資料來源�

en: Database has been created.
    
    Database: {{database}}
    Username: {{username}}
    Password: {{password}}
    SQL Manager: {{dbadmin}}
    
    Best regards,
    
    --
    {{appname}}
zh_TW: 料庫資料庫憑證: %s資料庫已建立。
    
    資料庫：{{database}}
    使用者名稱： {{username}}
    密碼：{{password}}
    SQL Manager： {{dbadmi

en: Database {%s} has been created successfully. / {Open %s}
zh_TW: }}
    
    此致
    
    --
    {{appname}}已建立完成 {

en: Databases
zh_TW: s} 資料

en: Date
zh_TW: ��。/

en: Date / Time
zh_TW: {Open %s}資�

en: Day
zh_TW: 庫

en: Day of Week
zh_TW: 日期�

en: Dec
zh_TW: 期 / 時

en: Default
zh_TW: ��日

en: Default Language
zh_TW: 星期幾�

en: Default List Sort Order
zh_TW: 二月預設預�

en: Default Name Servers
zh_TW: �語言預設排列�

en: Delete
zh_TW: �序�

en: Delete Snapshot
zh_TW: �設域名�

en: Delete all notifications
zh_TW: 服器刪除刪�

en: Delete notification
zh_TW: �快照刪�

en: Description
zh_TW: �所�

en: Details
zh_TW: 通知

en: Directory
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Disable Automatic Updates
zh_TW: ��知描述細�

en: Disable Notifications
zh_TW: 路徑關�

en: Disabled
zh_TW: �自動�

en: Discard all mail
zh_TW: 新停用通知�

en: Disk
zh_TW: �停用丟�

en: Display / Hide shortcuts
zh_TW: �所有郵件磁碟�

en: Do not allow other administrators to access Server Settings
zh_TW: �間顯示 / 隱藏捷徑限制其他管

en: Do not allow user to log in to Control Panel
zh_TW: ��員存取伺服器設定禁

en: Do not store forwarded mail
zh_TW: ��使用者登入控制台

en: Domain
zh_TW: ��保�

en: Domain {%s} has been created successfully.
zh_TW: �已轉發的郵件網域已

en: Domains
zh_TW: ��功�

en: Download
zh_TW: �立�

en: Download Database
zh_TW: 域 {%s} 。�

en: Download Site
zh_TW: 域下載�

en: Download of remote backup file has been scheduled.
zh_TW: �載資料庫下載網站已安排

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: ��載�

en: Edit
zh_TW: �端�

en: Edit Backup Exclusions
zh_TW: 份檔案。複製�

en: Edit Cron Job
zh_TW: �輯編輯備份�

en: Edit DNS Domain
zh_TW: �除項編輯排

en: Edit DNS Record
zh_TW: ��任務編輯 D

en: Edit Database
zh_TW: S 網域編輯

en: Edit Domain
zh_TW: DNS 記錄編輯�

en: Edit Firewall Rule
zh_TW: �料庫編輯網域�

en: Edit IP Address
zh_TW: �定編輯防�

en: Edit Mail Account
zh_TW: 牆規則编辑 I

en: Edit Mail Domain
zh_TW:  位址編輯信�

en: Edit Package
zh_TW: �帳號編�

en: Edit User
zh_TW: �信箱網域�

en: Edit Web Domain
zh_TW: �輯方案編輯�

en: Email
zh_TW: �用者編�

en: Email Credentials: %s@%s
zh_TW: �網站域名電子郵�

en: Email Subject
zh_TW: 電子郵�

en: Email login credentials to:
zh_TW: 帳號: %s@%s郵件主題�

en: Enable API access
zh_TW: �送登入資�

en: Enable Automatic Updates
zh_TW: 郵件到:允許�

en: Enable DNSSEC
zh_TW: �用API啟�

en: Enable FastCGI cache
zh_TW: 自動更新允許 D

en: Enable HTTP Strict Transport Security (HSTS)
zh_TW: SSEC啟用 FastCGI 快取啟用 HTT

en: Enable Notifications
zh_TW:  嚴格傳�

en: Enable SSL for this domain
zh_TW: 安全 (HSTS)允許通�

en: Enable automatic HTTPS redirection
zh_TW: 在這個網域啟用 SSL

en: Enable debug mode
zh_TW: 啟用 自動 HTTP

en: Enable domain redirection
zh_TW:  轉址啟動除�

en: Enable incremental backup
zh_TW: �模式啟用網�

en: Enable legacy API access
zh_TW: �轉址啟用增量備份

en: Enable preview features
zh_TW: 啟用舊版 API �

en: Enable two-factor authentication
zh_TW: �取權啟動預覽功能

en: Enabled
zh_TW: ��用雙�

en: Enabled PHP Versions
zh_TW: �子驗證 (2FA)已

en: Enabled for admin
zh_TW: ��動啟用多 PHP �

en: Enabled for all users
zh_TW: �本僅為管理者啟�

en: Enforce subdomain ownership
zh_TW: �為所有使用者啟�

en: Enter focused element
zh_TW: �確保子網域所�

en: Error
zh_TW: �權�

en: Error Log
zh_TW: �入選擇�

en: Error code: %s
zh_TW: 選項錯誤�

en: Error: %s update failed.
zh_TW: 誤日誌錯誤代號: %s

en: Error: HelloHost did not return any outp
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s �

en: t. | Error: unable to copy packa
zh_TW[0]: 新失敗。
zh_TW[1]: DNS 伺服器
zh_TW[2]: 錯

en: e. | Error: unknown record
zh_TW[0]: ��：無法複製套件。

en: D. | Every %s d
zh_TW[0]: ��誤：

en: ys | Every %s ho
zh_TW[0]: ��知記錄

en: rs | Every %s minu
zh_TW[0]: ID。
zh_TW[1]: 每%s

en: es | Every %s mon
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 每%s小

en: hs | Every
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 每

en: ay | Every even
zh_TW[0]: s分鐘
zh_TW[1]: 每�

en: ay | Every even mo
zh_TW[0]: �%s月
zh_TW[1]: 每日
zh_TW[2]: �

en: th | Every h
zh_TW[0]: �偶數�

en: ur | Every min
zh_TW[1]: 每個�

en: te | Every mo
zh_TW[0]: 數月

en: th | Every odd
zh_TW[0]: 每小時
zh_TW[1]: �

en: ay | Every odd mo
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘
zh_TW[1]: 每月
zh_TW[2]: �

en: th | Expand main m
zh_TW[0]: �單數日
zh_TW[1]: 每�

en: nu | Expiration D
zh_TW[0]: �單數月
zh_TW[1]: �

en: te | Exp
zh_TW[0]: �開�

en: re |
zh_TW[0]: 選

en: TP | FTP Account Credentials:
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 到期日期
zh_TW[2]: 過�

en: %s | FTP account has been created and ready to use.
    
    Hostname: {{domain}}
    Username: {{username}}
    Password: {{password}}
    
    Best regards,
    
    --
    {{appnam
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: FTP
zh_TW[2]: FTP 帳號憑證: %s
zh_TW[3]: FTP 帳號已建立並可供使用。
    
    主機名： {{domain}}
    使用者名稱： {{username}}
    密碼：{{passwor

en: }} | Fai
zh_TW[0]: }}
    
    �

en: ed |
zh_TW[0]: 致
    
    -

en: eb | Field "%s" can not be bla
zh_TW[0]: 
    {{appname}}
zh_TW[1]: 失敗
zh_TW[2]: 二

en: k. | F
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: "%s

en: le | File Mana
zh_TW[0]:  欄位不能�

en: er | File N
zh_TW[0]: 白
zh_TW[1]: 檔案
zh_TW[2]: �

en: me | File System Disk Qu
zh_TW[0]: �案管理器
zh_TW[1]: 檔案名稱

en: ta | File mana
zh_TW[0]: ��案系統磁�

en: er | Fi
zh_TW[0]: �配�

en: es | Firew
zh_TW[0]: ：
zh_TW[1]: 檔�

en: ll | Firewall Ru
zh_TW[0]: 管理器
zh_TW[1]: 檔�

en: es | F
zh_TW[1]: 防�

en: ag | Focus on sea
zh_TW[0]: 牆
zh_TW[1]: �

en: ch | For exam
zh_TW[0]: 火牆

en: le | Forgot Passw
zh_TW[0]: ��則
zh_TW[1]: 標誌

en: rd | Forgot To
zh_TW[0]: 搜尋
zh_TW[1]: 範�

en: en | Forward
zh_TW[1]: 忘記�

en: to | Forward
zh_TW[0]: 碼
zh_TW[1]: �

en: ng | Fri
zh_TW[0]: 忘 Token

en: ay | Gene
zh_TW[0]: 轉寄

en: al | Gener
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 轉

en: te | Generate Self-Signed SSL Certific
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 星期五
zh_TW[2]: 一般
zh_TW[3]: 產生
zh_TW[4]: �

en: te | Global SMTP Re
zh_TW[0]: 生自我簽章 S

en: ay | Go to BACKUP l
zh_TW[0]: L 憑證
zh_TW[1]: 全域 SM

en: st | Go to CRON l
zh_TW[0]: P Realy
zh_TW[1]: 回到備�

en: st | Go to DB l
zh_TW[0]: �列表
zh_TW[1]: 回到排程�

en: st | Go to DNS l
zh_TW[0]: �表
zh_TW[1]: 回到資料

en: st | Go to MAIL l
zh_TW[0]: ��列表
zh_TW[1]: 回到 DN

en: st | Go to WEB l
zh_TW[0]:  列表
zh_TW[1]: 回到郵�

en: st | HEL
zh_TW[0]: �列�

en: OHOST | Hello {{name}},
    
    To reset your {{appname}} password, please follow this link:
    https://{{hostname}}/reset/?action=confirm&user={{user}}&code={{resetcode}}
    
    Alternatively, you may go to https://{{hostname}}/reset/?action=code&user={{user}} and enter the following reset code:
    {{resetcode}}
    
    If you did not request password reset, please ignore this message and accept our apologies.
    
    Best regards,
    
    --
    {{app
zh_TW[1]: 回到網站列表
zh_TW[2]: HELLOHOST
zh_TW[3]: 您好 {{name}},
    
    要初始化您的 {{appname}} 密碼, 請點擊此處的超連結:
    https://{{hostname}}/reset/?action=confirm&user={{user}}&code={{resetcode}}
    
    或者, 您可以前往 https://{{hostname}}/reset/?action=code&user={{user}} 並輸入以下初始化代號:
    {{resetcode}}
    
    如果您沒有要求密碼初始化時, 請無視此訊息並接受我們的道歉.
    
    �

en: ame}} | Hello {{name}},
    
    Your account has been created and ready to use.
    
    https://{{hostname}}/login/
    Username: {{user}}
    Password: {{password}}
    
    Best regards,
    
    --
    {{app
zh_TW[0]: 好的問候,
    
    --
    {{appname}}
zh_TW[1]: 您好 {{name}},
    
    您的帳號已經建立並可以使用。
    
    https://{{hostname}}/login/
    
    使用者名稱: {{user}}
    
    密碼: {{passwo

en: ame}
zh_TW: d}}

en: ol Panel | HelloHost
zh_TW[0]: ame}}
zh_TW[1]: 幫助
zh_TW[2]: HelloH

en: ore package | HelloHost internal
zh_TW[0]: st 控制台
zh_TW[1]: HelloHost 核�

en: hp interpreter | HelloHost i
zh_TW[0]: �方案
zh_TW[1]: HelloHost 內部 PHP

en: ternal web serve
zh_TW: 直譯器He

en: er administrators | Hide lin
zh_TW[0]: �證
zh_TW[1]: 限制其他�

en:  to
zh_TW: �理�

en: ocumenta
zh_TW: 看到此帳

en: ion |
zh_TW[0]: ��

en: ost | Ho
zh_TW[0]: ��藏�

en: tname | HourHo
zh_TW[0]: �件連結

en: rly | IMAP S
zh_TW[0]: ��機
zh_TW[1]: 主

en: ttings | IP AddressIP Addre
zh_TW[0]: ��名稱
zh_TW[1]: 時
zh_TW[2]: 小時
zh_TW[3]: IMAP �

en: s / IPset IP
zh_TW: 定IP �

en: List | IP Addr
zh_TW[0]: 置
zh_TW[1]: IP 位址

en: sses | IP Li
zh_TW[0]:  IPset I

en: t Name | IP VersionIP address has been ba
zh_TW[0]:  列表
zh_TW[1]: IP 位址
zh_TW[2]: IP清單�

en: ned successfully. | IP address {%s} has been cre
zh_TW[0]: �稱
zh_TW[1]: IP版本
zh_TW[2]: IP 位址已成功

en: ted successfully. | IP list has been cre
zh_TW[0]: ��止。
zh_TW[1]: 已成功建立IP�

en: ted success
zh_TW: �址 {%s}

en: ully. | I
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 已�

en:  or
zh_TW: ��

en: Value | IPVERSE
zh_TW[0]: 建立IP 列表

en: Ps | IPset IP ListsISO 3166-1 alpha
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: IP 或 值
zh_TW[2]: IPVERSE
zh_TW[3]: IPs

en: 2 two-letter code | If the aliases changes, Let's Encrypt will obtain a ne
zh_TW[0]: IPset IP 列表
zh_TW[1]: ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 國碼
zh_TW[2]: 如果別名更改，Let'

en:  SSL certificate. | Inacti
zh_TW[0]:  Encrypt將簽發一個�

en: e session timeout | Inactive session timeout can not lo
zh_TW[0]: �的SSL證書。
zh_TW[1]: 閒置登入超時時間
zh_TW[2]: 非活動中的�

en: er than 1 minute. | I
zh_TW[0]: �線(session

en: cremental Backups | Info (read-only mode): Crontab can only
zh_TW[0]: 超時不能低於1分鐘。
zh_TW[1]: 增量備份
zh_TW[2]: 資訊 (唯讀模式

en: e edited vi
zh_TW: ：排

en:  SSH. | Info
zh_TW[0]: ��任務�

en: mation | In
zh_TW[0]: �能通�

en: tall %s | InterfaceInvalid or
zh_TW[0]:  SSH 編輯。
zh_TW[1]: 資訊
zh_TW[2]: 安裝 %s
zh_TW[3]: �

en: missing 2FA token | Invali
zh_TW[0]: �面卡
zh_TW[1]: 無效或缺少雙重驗證�

en:  username or code | Invalid us
zh_TW[0]: 牌
zh_TW[1]: 無效的使用者名稱或�

en: rname or
zh_TW: 證碼.�

en: assword | I
zh_TW[0]: �效的�

en: sued By | Issued ToIt is strongly advised to {create a standard user account} before adding %s to the server due to the increased privileges the admin account possesses and potenti
zh_TW[0]: 用者名稱或密碼
zh_TW[1]: 簽發者
zh_TW[2]: 頒發給
zh_TW[3]: 強烈建議在將 %s 增加伺服器之前 {create a standard user account} ，因為 admin 帳戶擁有的許可權會

en: l security risks. | It may take a few minutes to save your changes. Please wait until the process has completed and do not
zh_TW[0]: ��加並且存在潛在的安全風險。
zh_TW[1]: 可能需要幾分鐘時間儲存設定。請等待

en: ref
zh_TW: ��理�

en: esh
zh_TW: �序�

en: he
zh_TW: 成，

en: age
zh_TW: ��要�

en: ast daily backups | Keep la
zh_TW[0]: 七月
zh_TW[1]: 六月
zh_TW[2]: 保留最近�

en: t monthly backups | Keep l
zh_TW[0]: �每日備份
zh_TW[1]: 保留最近�

en: st weekly backups | Keep l
zh_TW[0]: �月的備份
zh_TW[1]: 保留最近�

en: st yearl
zh_TW: �週的備�

en:  backup
zh_TW: 保留最�

en: g | Key Ty
zh_TW[0]: 大小

en: e / Flag | LanguageLast 70
zh_TW[0]: 金鑰標籤
zh_TW[1]: 金鑰類型

en: ines
zh_TW:  標�

en: f %s.%s.log | LimitLimi
zh_TW[1]: 語言
zh_TW[2]: %s.%s.log

en:  System Reso
zh_TW: ��最後 70 行

en: rces | Load
zh_TW[0]: 限額
zh_TW[1]: 限�

en: verage | Loadi
zh_TW[0]: 系統資源

en: g... | L
zh_TW[0]: 平均

en: cal Backu
zh_TW: ��載量

en: Log in as | Lo
zh_TW[0]: �...
zh_TW[1]: 本機備份

en:  out |
zh_TW[0]: ��入

en: ogged in as | L
zh_TW[0]: ��錄為
zh_TW[1]: 登

en: gin | Login History
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 目前登入身

en: ogin
zh_TW: ��登

en: scre
zh_TW: ��登入記

en: n
zh_TW: ��

en: tyle
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logs | MAILMB
zh_TW[0]: ��面風格

en: ail | Mail Ac
zh_TW[0]: ��誌
zh_TW[1]: 信箱

en: ounts | Mail D
zh_TW[0]: ��理
zh_TW[1]: MB
zh_TW[2]: 信

en: main | Mail D
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 信箱帳號

en: mains | Mail S
zh_TW[0]: 郵件網域

en: rver | Mail SupportMail account has been created.
    
    Common Account Settings:
    Username: {{account}}@{{domain}}
    Password: {{password}}
    Webmail: {{webmail}}
    Hostname: {{hostname}}
    
    IMAP Settings
    Authentication: Normal Password
    SSL/TLS: Port 993
    STARTTLS: Port 143
    No encryption: Port 143
    
    POP3 Settings
    Authentication: Normal Password
    SSL/TLS: Port 995
    STARTTLS: Port 110
    No encryption: Port 110
    
    SMTP Settings
    Authentication: Normal Password
    SSL/TLS: Port 465
    STARTTLS: Port 587
    No encryption: Port 25
    
    Best regard
zh_TW[0]: 信箱網域
zh_TW[1]: 郵件伺服器
zh_TW[2]: 信箱支援
zh_TW[3]: 郵件帳號已建立。
    
    通用帳號設定：
    使用者名稱： {{account}}@{{domain}}
    密碼： {{password}}
    Webmail： {{webmail}}
    主機名稱： {{hostname}}
    
    IMAP 設定
    身份驗證：普通密碼
    SSL/TLS：連接埠 993
    STARTTLS：連接埠 143
    無加密：連接埠 143
    
    POP3 設定
    身份驗證：普通密碼
    SSL/TLS：連接埠 995
    STARTTLS：連接埠 110
    無加密：連接埠110
    
    SMTP 設定
    身份驗證：普通密碼
    SSL/TLS：連接埠 465
    STARTLS：連接埠587
    無�

en: ,
    
    --
    {{appname}} | Mail account {%s@%s} has been cre
zh_TW[0]: 密：連接埠25
    
    此致
    
    --
    {{appname}}
zh_TW[1]: 已

en: ted successfully. | Mail domain {%s} has been cre
zh_TW[0]: ��功建立 {%s@%s} 電子郵件帳號�

en: ted successfull
zh_TW: �已成功建立

en: . | M
zh_TW[0]: {%s} �

en: nage SSH Keys | MarMaximum %s characters length
zh_TW[0]: �域的信箱。
zh_TW[1]: 管理 SSH 金鑰
zh_TW[2]: 三�

en:  including prefix | Maximum N
zh_TW[1]: 最大 %s 個字元�

en: mbe
zh_TW: �度�

en:  of Da
zh_TW: 包括前

en: abases | MayM
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 資料庫數

en: mory | Memory LimitMemory Limit (in bytes or wit
zh_TW[0]: ��上限
zh_TW[1]: 五月
zh_TW[2]: 記憶體
zh_TW[3]: 記憶體限制
zh_TW[4]: 記憶體限

en:  units
zh_TW: �� (�

en: ike '2
zh_TW: 位元

en: ') | Mess
zh_TW[0]: ��為�

en: ge | Min
zh_TW[0]: �位或�

en: te | Mi
zh_TW[0]: 似

en: utes | Mo
zh_TW[0]: '2G' )

en: day | Month
zh_TW[0]: 訊息
zh_TW[1]: 分�

en: Monthly | More infoMove backwar
zh_TW[1]: 分鐘
zh_TW[2]: 星期一
zh_TW[3]: 月
zh_TW[4]: 每月
zh_TW[5]: �

en:  through top menu | Move down thr
zh_TW[0]: �多資訊
zh_TW[1]: 在頂�

en: ugh elements list | Move forwar
zh_TW[0]: �選單中向左移動
zh_TW[1]: 往下�

en:  through top menu | Move up thr
zh_TW[0]: �視列表
zh_TW[1]: 在頂�

en: ugh elements
zh_TW: �選單中�

en: ist | MySQL Support
zh_TW[0]: 右移動
zh_TW[1]: 往

en: AT IP Association | NGINX cache has been pu
zh_TW[0]: ��檢視列表
zh_TW[1]: MySQL 支援
zh_TW[2]: N

en: ged
zh_TW: T IP �

en: uccessfully.
zh_TW: �聯已成功�

en: Name | Name Se
zh_TW[0]: �除NGINX快取。

en: vers | Nameser
zh_TW[0]: ��稱
zh_TW[1]: 網域伺服�

en: er 1 | Na
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: 域名伺服�

en: eserver
zh_TW: � ns1

en: 2 | NetmaskNe
zh_TW[0]: ��名伺�

en: work
zh_TW: �器 ns2

en: Ne
zh_TW: ���

en:  Password |
zh_TW[0]: �路遮罩
zh_TW[1]: �

en: ext | NoNo ali
zh_TW[0]: �路
zh_TW[1]: 新�

en: ses | No encryp
zh_TW[0]: �碼
zh_TW[1]: 下一�

en: ion | No exclusion
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: 否
zh_TW[2]: 沒有

en: s | Normal
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 無排除

en: assword | No
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 沒有通

en:  After | Not Be
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 普

en: ore
zh_TW: ��密碼

en: Not
zh_TW: ��效�

en: fications
zh_TW: �間生�

en: Nov | OctOld StyleOne or mo
zh_TW[0]: �時間
zh_TW[1]: 通知
zh_TW[2]: 十一

en: e email addr
zh_TW: ��十月舊�

en: sses | Open Webmai
zh_TW[0]: �格
zh_TW[1]: 一個或多�

en: g panel | Open men
zh_TW[0]: � Webmail
zh_TW[1]: �

en: g Syste
zh_TW: ��面�

en: ions | Organization
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: 作業系統
zh_TW[2]: 選

en: veral
zh_TW: ��選項

en:  Statistics | Own
zh_TW[0]: 組織名稱
zh_TW[1]: 整理統計

en: r | PHP CLI Versi
zh_TW[0]: ��料
zh_TW[1]: 擁有�

en: n | PHP Interpr
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: PHP 命令�

en: ter | POP
zh_TW[0]: �預�

en:  Settings | Pa
zh_TW[0]: 版本
zh_TW[1]: PHP �

en: kage | Package
zh_TW[0]: �譯器
zh_TW[1]: POP3

en: ame | Package Names
zh_TW[0]: ��定值
zh_TW[1]: 方案

en: ackage up-to-date | Package {%s} has been cre
zh_TW[0]: 方案名稱
zh_TW[1]: 方案名稱
zh_TW[2]: �

en: ted succ
zh_TW: 案已更新

en: ssfully. | Packa
zh_TW[0]: 已成功建立套件

en: es | Panel CronjobsPar
zh_TW[0]: %s}。
zh_TW[1]: 方案�

en: ially im
zh_TW: 定�

en: lemented | PasswordPa
zh_TW[0]: 制台排程任務
zh_TW[1]: �

en: sword Reset at %s | Password does not match the min
zh_TW[0]: 分已執行
zh_TW[1]: 密碼
zh_TW[2]: 密碼�

en: mum requirements. | Pas
zh_TW[0]: 始化在 %s
zh_TW[1]: 密�

en: word must include | Password reset code has been sent to
zh_TW[0]: 不符合最低需求.
zh_TW[1]: 密碼必須包�

en: our email address | Password reset instructions have been sent to the email address associated
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: 密碼重設碼已傳送至您的信箱
zh_TW[2]: 密碼重設說明已寄出�

en: ith this account. | Pass
zh_TW[0]: �與此帳號�

en: ords
zh_TW: 聯的

en: do not matc
zh_TW: ��子�

en: lid contact name. | Please enter a va
zh_TW[0]: ��輸入一個有效的聯絡人名稱�

en: id email address. | Please make sure ~/web/%s/pub
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。
zh_TW[2]: 請確保 We

en: ic_html is empty! | Please scan the code below in yo
zh_TW[0]:  目錄 ~/web/%s/public_html 為空的！
zh_TW[1]: 請開�

en: r 2FA application | Please wait 15 minutes before send
zh_TW[0]: 您的 2FA 應用程式掃描這個代碼
zh_TW[1]: �

en: ng a ne
zh_TW: �等�

en:  request
zh_TW:  15 �

en: Point
zh_TW: ��發�

en: o | Po
zh_TW[0]: �新請�

en: icies | PolicyPort
zh_TW[0]: 。
zh_TW[1]: 外掛
zh_TW[2]: 指向

en: ostgreSQL Support | Prefix %s will be added to user
zh_TW[0]: 策略
zh_TW[1]: 規則
zh_TW[2]: 連線埠
zh_TW[3]: PostgreSQL 支�

en: ame automatically | Prefix %s will be automatically added to database name
zh_TW[1]: 使用者名稱將自動新增 %s 前綴
zh_TW[2]: 資料庫名�

en: and database
zh_TW: �使用者

en: user | Pr
zh_TW[0]: ��稱�

en: vent CSRF | Previe
zh_TW[0]: �自動加�

en: Features | Priority
zh_TW[1]: CSRF防範
zh_TW[2]: 預

en: roductio
zh_TW: ��預

en:  Release | Protoco
zh_TW[0]: ��功能
zh_TW[1]: 優

en: ions | Proxy Se
zh_TW[0]: ��行
zh_TW[1]: 協定

en: ver | Proxy Supp
zh_TW[0]: Proxy 擴充

en: rt | Proxy T
zh_TW[0]: Proxy 伺服

en: mplate | Public Key
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: Proxy 支援
zh_TW[2]: Pro

en: Purge NGINX Cache
zh_TW: y 範本公有�

en: Purge Nginx Cache | Q
zh_TW[0]: 鑰
zh_TW[1]: 清除 NGINX 快�

en: ick App Installer
zh_TW: �清除NGINX快

en: Quick
zh_TW: ��網

en: Ins
zh_TW: ��快速�

en: all App | QuotaRAMRanges and li
zh_TW[0]: �裝器
zh_TW[1]: 快速安裝 App
zh_TW[2]: 配額
zh_TW[3]: �

en: ts are acc
zh_TW: �憶體可�

en: ptable |
zh_TW[0]: �受�

en: ate Limit | R
zh_TW[0]: 接埠範圍

en: build | Rebuild All
zh_TW[0]: ��列表
zh_TW[1]: 速率限

en: Rebuild Cron Jobs
zh_TW: ��重組重組�

en: Rebuild DNS Zones
zh_TW: �有重建排�

en: Rebuild Databases | Re
zh_TW[0]: �任務
zh_TW[1]: 重建 DNS

en: uild Mail Domains | Re
zh_TW[0]: 區域
zh_TW[1]: 重組資料�

en: uild User Profile | R
zh_TW[1]: 重組郵件網�

en: build
zh_TW: 重�

en: eb Domains | RecordRecord {%s.%s} has been cre
zh_TW[0]: 使用者簡介
zh_TW[1]: 重組網站網�

en: ted suc
zh_TW: 紀�

en: essfully. | RecordsRedir
zh_TW[1]: 已成功建立記錄 {

en: ct visitors to %s | Redirect visitors to a custom dom
zh_TW[0]: s.%s} 。
zh_TW[1]: 紀錄
zh_TW[2]: 將訪問者轉址至 %s
zh_TW[3]: 將訪

en: in or w
zh_TW: ��者轉址�

en: b address | RefreshRe
zh_TW[0]: �自定義的網域或

en: resh IP Add
zh_TW: ��址重新整理

en: esses | R
zh_TW[0]: 重新整理

en: ject Spam | Rel
zh_TW[0]: IP 位址
zh_TW[1]: �

en: ase | Re
zh_TW[0]: 絕垃

en: ote Backup
zh_TW: ��郵件

en: Remove | RepositoryRepositor
zh_TW[0]: ��佈號碼
zh_TW[1]: 遠端備份
zh_TW[2]: �

en:  can
zh_TW: 除�

en: ot be empt
zh_TW: 存庫儲�

en: t Code |
zh_TW[0]: 能為空
zh_TW[1]: �

en: eset Logo | RestartR
zh_TW[0]: 設
zh_TW[1]: 重設代碼
zh_TW[2]: 重設

en: start "
zh_TW: ogo�

en: s" failed | R
zh_TW[0]: 新啟動
zh_TW[1]: �

en: store | Restore
zh_TW[0]: 新啟動 "%

en: All | Restore File
zh_TW[0]: " 失敗
zh_TW[1]: 還

en: er a
zh_TW: �照�

en: ministrators | RoleRule has been cre
zh_TW[0]: �制其他管理員之�

en: ted success
zh_TW: 改權限�

en: ully. | R
zh_TW[0]: 色
zh_TW[1]: 已成�

en: n Command |
zh_TW[0]: 建立規�

en: untime | SMTP R
zh_TW[0]: �。
zh_TW[1]: 執行�

en: lay
zh_TW: 令

en: SMT
zh_TW: 執

en:  Settings |
zh_TW[0]: ��時間
zh_TW[1]: S

en: OA | SSH
zh_TW[0]: TP Rel

en: SSH Acc
zh_TW: ySMTP設�

en: ss | SSH IDSSH KeySSH K
zh_TW[0]: �值
zh_TW[1]: SOA
zh_TW[2]: SSH
zh_TW[3]: SSH 權�

en: y already exists. | SSH Key has been cre
zh_TW[1]: SSH ID
zh_TW[2]: SSH 金鑰
zh_TW[3]: SSH 金鑰

en: ted succ
zh_TW: ��存在�

en: ssf
zh_TW: ��

en: lly. | SS
zh_TW[0]: �成功建立 SSH 金鑰。

en:  Keys | SSLSSL C
zh_TW[0]: SH金鑰
zh_TW[1]: S

en: R | SSL CertificateSSL Certificate Author
zh_TW[0]: L
zh_TW[1]: SSL 憑證簽�

en: ty / Interm
zh_TW: �請求 (C

en: diate | SSL Domai
zh_TW[0]: R)
zh_TW[1]: SSL 憑

en: s | SSL Pr
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: SSL �

en: vate
zh_TW: 繼憑

en: Key | Satur
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: SSL 網�

en: ay | Sav
zh_TW[1]: SSL �

en: ch | Search
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: 儲�

en: esults | S
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: 儲存�

en: cret K
zh_TW: �單�

en: y | Security
zh_TW[0]: �尋
zh_TW[1]: 搜尋�

en: Select | Select allSend FTP cr
zh_TW[0]: �果
zh_TW[1]: 密鑰
zh_TW[2]: 安全性
zh_TW[3]: 選擇
zh_TW[4]: 選�

en: dentials to email | Send email notification when an update
zh_TW[0]: �全部
zh_TW[1]: 將FTP登錄資訊傳送到信箱
zh_TW[2]: 完

en: as been installed | Send update install
zh_TW[0]: ��安裝更新後傳送電子郵件�

en: tion log by email |
zh_TW[0]: �知
zh_TW[1]: 通過電�

en: end welcome email | Se
zh_TW[0]: �郵件傳送�

en: der Email A
zh_TW: 新日誌寄�

en: dre
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: s | Sender NameS
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 寄件者信箱

en: p | Serve
zh_TW[0]: 寄件

en:  setting
zh_TW: ��名�

en: age for all users | Set as selected t
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: 設定為所有使用者的預設語�

en: eme f
zh_TW: �設�

en: r all
zh_TW: �為�

en: sers |
zh_TW[0]: 有�

en: etup | Shar
zh_TW[0]: 用者的

en: d | ShellShortcut
zh_TW[0]: ��景主題

en: ate | Show
zh_TW[0]: 捷鍵

en: er U
zh_TW: 顯示

en: er | Signa
zh_TW[0]: ��證

en: ure | SizeSnapshotSnapshot
zh_TW[0]: ��示每個使�

en: has been
zh_TW: �者�

en: heduled
zh_TW: �章�

en: Snapshots |
zh_TW[0]: �小
zh_TW[1]: �

en: ort by | Sort
zh_TW[0]: �照
zh_TW[1]: 快照已安排

en: items
zh_TW: ��照

en: Spam Filter | Start
zh_TW[0]: ��序
zh_TW[1]: 排序
zh_TW[2]: 垃�

en: Start
zh_TW: 郵件�

en: "%s" failed | Stat
zh_TW[0]: �選器
zh_TW[1]: �

en: ovince | StatisticsStatis
zh_TW[0]: %s" 失敗
zh_TW[1]: �

en: ics Au
zh_TW: �/省

en: horization |
zh_TW[0]: �� / 省

en: tatu
zh_TW: ��計�

en: %s" fa
zh_TW: ��態�

en: led | Str
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: 停�

en: ct | Sub
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: 停止

en: it | SuccessSundayS
zh_TW[0]: %s" 失敗
zh_TW[1]: 嚴�

en: pport CIDR format | S
zh_TW[1]: 送出
zh_TW[2]: 成功

en: pported
zh_TW: ��期�

en: variables | S
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: 支援CIDR

en: spend | Sus
zh_TW[0]: ��式

en: end All | Su
zh_TW[0]: ��援的變

en: pended | Swap LimitSwap Limit (in bytes or wit
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 停用
zh_TW[2]: 停用全部
zh_TW[3]: 停用
zh_TW[4]: Swap 限制
zh_TW[5]: Swap 交換限

en:  units
zh_TW: �� (以位�

en: ike '2G') | SymlinkSync Error document templat
zh_TW[0]: 組為單位或類似 '2G' )
zh_TW[1]: 符號連結
zh_TW[2]: 在

en: s on user rebuild | Sync
zh_TW[0]: ��用者重建時同�

en: keleto
zh_TW: 錯誤

en:  templates | SystemSystem Adm
zh_TW[0]: ��件範本
zh_TW[1]: 同步 Sk

en: nistrator account |
zh_TW[0]: leton 範本
zh_TW[1]: 系�

en: ystem PHP Version
zh_TW: �系統管�

en: System Protectio
zh_TW: �員帳號�

en: urc
zh_TW: ��

en: s | System timeTTLTakes a memory size in bytes. If the value is suffixed with K, M, G or T, the specified memory size is parsed as Kilobytes, Megabytes, Gigabytes, or Terabytes (with the base 1
zh_TW[0]: ��統防護
zh_TW[1]: 系統資源
zh_TW[2]: 系統時間
zh_TW[3]: TTL
zh_TW[4]: 設定 RAM 記憶體大小以位元組為單位。如果該值後綴為 K、M、G 或 T，則指定的記憶體大小將分別解�

en: 24), respectively | Takes a swap size in bytes. If the value is suffixed with K, M, G or T, the specified swap size is parsed as Kilobytes, Megabytes, Gigabytes, or Terabytes (with the base 1
zh_TW[0]: 為 KiB, Mib, GiB 或TiB (基數 1024)。
zh_TW[1]: 設定 Swap 交換大小以位元組為單位。如果該值的後綴為 K、M、G 或 T，則指定的交換大小將分別解�

en: 24), respectively | Ta
zh_TW[0]: �為 KiB, Mib, GiB �

en: get domain o
zh_TW: TiB(基數 1024

en:  URL | Task MonitorTask has been added to the queue. You will receive an email notification when your backup is r
zh_TW[0]: 。
zh_TW[1]: 目標網域或網址
zh_TW[2]: 任務監視器
zh_TW[3]: 任務已增加到佇列中。當您的備份準備好可下

en: ady for download. | Task has been added to the queue. You will receive an email notification when your restore h
zh_TW[0]: ��時，您將收到電子郵件通知。
zh_TW[1]: 任務已增加到佇列。當的還原完

en: s been c
zh_TW: ��後�

en: mpleted. | TemplateThe system is going do
zh_TW[0]: �您將收到電子郵件通知�

en: n for
zh_TW: 範本系�

en: reboot NOW! | ThemeThere are currently no
zh_TW[0]: �要馬上重新啟動了！

en: IP lists defined. | There are currently no ba
zh_TW[0]: ��題風格
zh_TW[1]: 目前沒有自訂IP清單。
zh_TW[2]: �

en: ned IP a
zh_TW: �前沒�

en: dres
zh_TW: 任何

en: es. | Thurs
zh_TW[0]: ��禁�

en: ay | Ti
zh_TW[0]: �的 I

en: e | Time ZoneTitleTo enable Let's Encrypt SSL, ensure that DNS records exist f
zh_TW[0]:  位址。
zh_TW[1]: 星期四
zh_TW[2]: 時間
zh_TW[3]: 時區
zh_TW[4]: 標題
zh_TW[5]: 要啟用 Let's Encrypt SSL，請�

en: r m
zh_TW: �保ma

en: il.%s and %
zh_TW: l.%s �

en: ! | TopT
zh_TW[0]: � %s 的

en: iennially | TuesdayTwo-fac
zh_TW[0]: NS記錄存在！
zh_TW[1]: 頂

en: or Authentication | Two-factor authentication is now turned off for your account.<br><br>You may now
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 三年
zh_TW[2]: 星期二
zh_TW[3]: 雙因子驗證 (2FA)
zh_TW[4]: 您帳號的雙重�

en: roce
zh_TW: 證已

en: d to log in. | TypeType directory name, one per line. To exl
zh_TW[0]: ��閉。<br><br>請繼續登錄。
zh_TW[1]: 類型
zh_TW[2]: 鍵入目錄名稱，每行�

en: de all dirs use * | Type domain name, one per line. To exclude all domains use *. To exclude specific accounts use following format: domain.tld:info:
zh_TW[0]: 個。要排除所有目錄，請使用 *
zh_TW[1]: 輸入網域名稱，每行一個。要排除所有域名，請使用*。要排除特定的帳號，請使用以下�

en: upport:postmaster | Type domain name, one per line. To exclude all domains use *. To exclude specific dirs use following format: domain.tld:public_html/cac
zh_TW[0]: �式：domain.tld:info:support:postmaster
zh_TW[1]: 輸入網域名稱，每行一個。要排除所有域名，請使用*。要排除特定的目錄，請使用以下格式：do

en: e:public_html/tmp | Type full database name, one per line. To exclude a
zh_TW[0]: ain.tld:public_html/cache:public_html/tmp
zh_TW[1]: 輸入完整的資料庫名稱，每行一�

en: l databases use * | U
zh_TW[0]: �。要排除所有�

en: L, s
zh_TW: �料庫，請�

en: ript or file | USERUnabl
zh_TW[0]: 用*
zh_TW[1]: URL, script 或 file

en:  to add database! | Unable to add databa
zh_TW[0]: 使用者管理
zh_TW[1]: 無法增加資料庫�

en: e! Limit reached! | Unable to install %s, %s
zh_TW[1]: 無法增加資料庫，已達�

en: is not
zh_TW: �制�

en: vailable.
zh_TW: %s �

en: Unknown | Unlimi
zh_TW[0]: 法安裝，

en: ed | Unlock A
zh_TW[0]: s 不可用。

en: count | Unsave formUnsup
zh_TW[0]: ��知
zh_TW[1]: 無限
zh_TW[2]: 解鎖帳�

en: orted has
zh_TW: 不儲存�

en:  method | Unsus
zh_TW[0]: 單
zh_TW[1]: 不支援的�

en: end | Unsuspend AllUpd
zh_TW[0]: 湊方法
zh_TW[1]: 解除停�

en: te Usage Counter
zh_TW: 全部解除停�

en: lable | U
zh_TW[0]: �率統計
zh_TW[1]: �

en: date logo | UpdatesUplo
zh_TW[0]: �更新可使用
zh_TW[1]: �

en: d the
zh_TW: �新 Logo系�

en: iles to %s | UptimeUse IP address allow list
zh_TW[0]: 更新
zh_TW[1]: 上傳檔案到 %s
zh_TW[2]: 已啟動時

en: or login attempts | Use Let's Encrypt to obta
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 僅允許下列白名單中的IP登

en: n SSL certificate | Use local-part w
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 使用 Let's Encrypt 獲得 SSL 憑�

en: thou
zh_TW: �使用�

en:  domain name | U
zh_TW[0]: �地的部分�

en: er | User DirectoryUser {%s} has been created successfully
zh_TW[0]: 帶網域名稱
zh_TW[1]: 使用者
zh_TW[2]: 使用者目錄
zh_TW[3]: 已成功建立�

en:  / {Log
zh_TW: �用者 {%s} �

en: n as
zh_TW: / {以 %s

en: s} | Us
zh_TW[0]: 身

en: rname | U
zh_TW[0]: ��登�

en: ers |
zh_TW[0]: �｝
zh_TW[1]: �

en: alue | Vers
zh_TW[0]: �用者名�

en: on | ViewView LogsView
zh_TW[1]: 使用者
zh_TW[2]: 值
zh_TW[3]: 版本
zh_TW[4]: 查�

en: Publi
zh_TW: �查�

en:  DN
zh_TW: �日誌查�

en: SEC Key
zh_TW: � DNSS

en: Visit | WEBWarningWarning! Last chance t
zh_TW[0]: C 公有金鑰
zh_TW[1]: 瀏覽
zh_TW[2]: 網站管理
zh_TW[3]: �

en:  sa
zh_TW: �告�

en: e secret ke
zh_TW: �告! 儲存密

en: ! | WebWeb
zh_TW[0]: ��的最後�

en: liases | Web
zh_TW[0]: �會!
zh_TW[1]: 網站

en: omain | Web
zh_TW[0]: 網站子網�

en: omains | Web Ser
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: 網站網�

en: er | Web Stati
zh_TW[0]: �
zh_TW[1]: 網站網�

en: tics | Web Tem
zh_TW[1]: Web 伺服器

en: late | Web Ter
zh_TW[0]: ��站統計
zh_TW[1]: Apa

en: inal | We
zh_TW[0]: he 範本
zh_TW[1]: �

en:  terminal | Web
zh_TW[0]: 路終端機

en: ail | Webmail Al
zh_TW[0]: ��路終端機
zh_TW[1]: 網

en: as | Webmai
zh_TW[0]: ��信箱

en:  Client | Wednesday
zh_TW[0]: ebmai 别名

en: Weekdays (5 days
zh_TW: ��路信箱�

en: d (2 da
zh_TW: 期三

en: s) | WeeklyWel
zh_TW[0]: 平日 (5天)
zh_TW[1]: �

en: ome | Welcome
zh_TW[0]: �日 (

en: to %s | White LabelW
zh_TW[0]: 天)
zh_TW[1]: 每週

en: ite Label
zh_TW: ��迎歡�

en: ptions
zh_TW: �使�

en: YYY
zh_TW:  %s

en: -MM-DD | YearlyYesYou are logged out, pl
zh_TW[0]: 白標
zh_TW[1]: 白標選項
zh_TW[2]: YYYY-MM-DD

en: ase log in again. | Your password
zh_TW[0]: 每年
zh_TW[1]: 是
zh_TW[2]: 您未登�

en: ust have at least | Your web folder already has files uploaded to it. The installer will overwrite your files and/or the instal
zh_TW[0]: �，請重新登陸
zh_TW[1]: 您的密碼須至少
zh_TW[2]: 您的網路資料夾已上傳檔案。安裝程式將覆蓋您的檔

en: ation
zh_TW: ��與�

en: might fail
zh_TW: �安裝，可�

en: base | a dns do
zh_TW[0]: ��
zh_TW[1]: 區域
zh_TW[2]: �

en: ain | a mail d
zh_TW[0]: 個資料庫

en: main | a web domainbrut
zh_TW[0]: 一個DNS網域
zh_TW[1]: �

en: -force protecti
zh_TW: 箱網域網頁�

en: n | database
zh_TW[0]: 域
zh_TW[1]: 暴力破

en: server | dns s
zh_TW[0]: ��防護
zh_TW[1]: 資料�

en: rver | email / houremai
zh_TW[0]: �伺服器
zh_TW[1]: DNS 伺服器

en:  / hour / accoun
zh_TW: 封郵件/小時�

en: email sp
zh_TW: 病毒�

en: m filter | f
zh_TW[0]: 件防護
zh_TW[1]: 垃

en: rewall | ftp serve
zh_TW[0]: ��郵件過濾器
zh_TW[1]: �

en: pop3 server | i
zh_TW[0]: 牆
zh_TW[1]: FTP 伺�

en:  MB | job sch
zh_TW[0]: �器
zh_TW[1]: IMAP/POP3

en: duler | mail serverone or mo
zh_TW[0]: ��服器
zh_TW[1]:  MB
zh_TW[2]: 任務�

en: e email addresses |
zh_TW[0]: 程
zh_TW[1]: 郵件伺服器

en: er account
zh_TW: 一個或多

en: / hour | per doma
zh_TW[0]: ��信箱
zh_TW[1]: 每�

en: n | php interprete
zh_TW[0]: �帳戶/小時
zh_TW[1]: �

en: in Single Sign O
zh_TW: phpMyAdmin 別名

en: ias | revers
zh_TW[0]: �一簽入
zh_TW[1]: ph

en:  proxy | ssh
zh_TW[0]: PgAdmin 別名

en: server | web serverwe
zh_TW[0]: ��向代理
zh_TW[1]: SSH 伺�

en:  terminal
zh_TW: 器網站伺�
